guys quick n brief update fr today,s epi precap:navya tellind dadi 2 return 2 mumbai after marriage 2day,s epi:ritz appy told navya anant z cmin...
Another good episode today..Loving this new track to bits..I really hope Anjali Bajpayee is at least really strong willed if not evil so that she...
Heylloo everyone how r u all??hope u all r doing good..well im here with another topic but this topic is not related to Anant Navya or their...
yaaro dosti badi hi haseen hai, yeh na ho toh kya phir bolo yeh zindagi hai...every time the gang is together this beautiful song surrounds my...
Tvr Ratings from 21/08/2011 to 27/08/2011 Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date
i am very happy , i complete 400 posts in this forum hope it will 1000 soon Edited by f.s.m - 2011-09-01T19:54:00Z
guys according to me navya is a super duper hit love story of the decade the reason behind the success is 1=the simplicity of the show 2=no
guys i am so sad that i will miss navya in the upcoming week as i am going 4 a picnic to j k during my onam vacation.navya has become a part and...
Things to b done by NAVYA fans...pass the mssg to fb fans as well we shud mk sure NAVYA never falls in trps by mking sure the indian navya
Navya and Anant(Navya-StarPlus): How can one forget these two love birds when we talk about songs and melody. For nowdistance hasn't effected
Looking at facebook pages...i noticed that most of the fans of MJHT are now fans of Navya... As it is youth based show it will attract certain...
I would SOOO love this scene - CVs!!!
i just cant help myself out of navya... im trapped... im addicted... i cant watch navya on which i need ur help.Actually when dis show began...
shaheer tweeted "Ae khuda. Murder 2. " wht is d meaning of ths...he gonna perform on ths song or he is listening ths song now...confusion
Yesterday,I was luving thz..how anant played guitar was shouting navya main araha hoon ..main araha hoon navya.. 3 it ..so today is friday
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g0TfujxENN0 another awesome funny video ..i hope it's new on forum...don't forget to share ur views
Today though I enjoyed the episode, but when I had finished with it I realized that my mind had turned into a question bank. So I came up with it
guys ive been going on searching for the song muskura lo ek baar in the net to download but am unable to get the right site...if u guys can...
Howz it comment plz
Guys, I've created thz last night..I hope u 'll like it
Hi Friends Pls do comment on Shaheer and Sowmya fanclub,so that their rank will increase,so many members are not commenting,pls do...
Y ritz and appy told navya dat anant is cuming to kanpur ...saara anant aur humari hope pe pani dal diya ... .
Hi !! I am a big fan of Navya and I am new here ...I want to join this forum ... Can I join ?
felt very much bad for daadi... hoe dat kanpur people treating... in real life also many of the dadis are treated like dis by their daughter in...
Hello all..I'm new here..I from long tym reading navya posts..read it daily..luv all posts..I so many tym tried to login..but never got chance...
ty so so so much who has made this wonderful vm on the most b'ful song, who ever it iz if yo're here in thiz forum thx a ton! :)...
In todays segment they show that Anant is drawing ganapathi Anant drawing ganesh pic in the T-shirt and say Ganapathi Bapa Moriya
Why navya has losing ranking , because some of the navyas fans not comming here, whyyy????????????? koi nayaserial launch hone se aap log forum
I for one am so glad that CV's are not dragging Navya and moving at a good pace. It is not like during the Anant Shagun engagement track where it...
Good episode today, Anant ji finally knows that he has dug his own grave, Navya's LOWE for him is growing by leaps and bounds, and the Kanpur