645435 thumbnail
If I am happy and turning bekaaboo now with these hints and all !! ( which we all wishing to come true )
What will happen when we actually know the truth ?? Even in +ve and -ve ??
I think only god knows !!
Edited by f.s.m - 13 years ago
Shaya_123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: f.s.m

If I am happy and turning bekaaboo now with these hints and all !! ( which we all wishing to come true )

What will happen when we actually know the truth ?? Even in +ve and -ve ??
I think only god knows !!

Dont worry dr, the news will be defo positive or else Sha would have not given us so many hints. They are also like us na.
645435 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaya_123

Dont worry dr, the news will be defo positive or else Sha would have not given us so many hints. They are also like us na.

I agree dear ,, But sometimes i got feelings like ( we are not buildingcastle in the air na ) ... Sometimes bohut dar lagta hey ,
-Divya.S- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Kisne kaha shaq hai? Muje toh bilkul nahi..
rashvin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wowiii wata killer look... m going mad at d way he looking at somya...
nisha342012 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
love the way he is looking at her ...love u shamaya
Shaya_123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: f.s.m

I agree dear ,, But sometimes i got feelings like ( we are not buildingcastle in the air na ) ... Sometimes bohut dar lagta hey ,

Sha's latest DP has said everthing. Remember this scene was shot after Somi came back from Amritsar and in SBS seg we could see how excited he was in the scene which the director changed. I guess it was his fav moment and thats why he picked that one as we can see how badly he was missing her after such dissapointing SPA awards function. If we are sad we would want to share our feelings only with the person who is special to us. The very next day he tweeted saying "Cant get better than this, In love with my life". If he was only talking about life would have written "I love my life" and "not In love my life". And he knows very well that we fans are talking abt them, then also he is giving hints coz he might really want to share his happiness with us coz he knows that fans are the only ones who will give unconditional love and support to them for whatever they do.
Edited by Shaya_123 - 13 years ago
coolfathema thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG,,,,,, shaheer is just admirin her silently,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
rani75 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OMG...!!! Gyzz Shaheer koh abh kuch kuch nhin bahot kuch ho gya hai OMG..!!! TFS..:))
anamika_0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i wish i cud be soumya..i envy her a looottt