ScoopTroop thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
It's strange as to how 'ShaMya not in a relationship'-kind of topics come mostly from newbies or groupbies.. Come on girl, GROW UP and dare to come out in open with YOUR REAL ID!!

And whether they're in love with each other or not is completely their personal choices. We don't have a say in it.. But that can't stop us from wishing them to be together... And till ShaMya themselves don't admit or deny, we will make speculations. If you are so sure about them, tell us who your source is!!
-Sara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ok agree he wont but just imagine and say
raveenaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: nams100

It's strange as to how 'ShaMya not in a relationship'-kind of topics come mostly from newbies or groupbies.. Come on girl, GROW UP and dare to come out in open with YOUR REAL ID!!

And whether they're in love with each other or not is completely their personal choices. We don't have a say in it.. But that can't stop us from wishing them to be together... And till ShaMya themselves don't admit or deny, we will make speculations. If you are so sure about them, tell us who your source is!!

why should i

when navya ends u will know till then u dream..
Edited by raveenaa - 13 years ago
ScoopTroop thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
If Navya ends, so BE IT! WHY ARE YOU SO WORRIED ABOUT OUR DREAMS? Dreaming isn't harmless... And please stop making these kinds of posts.. Why do you keep on creating fake IDs in order to post such foolish topics? GROW UP!!
anamika_0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i donno wat is the problm pf newbies here...may be jealousy...all are worried abt our soch n dreams...they are worried wat will happn if our dreams get shattered...humhare sapne toot jaye in loogon ko kya...
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raveenaa

it is happening now

i dont knw abt soumya

but shaheer ..

he is in a relation

@bold - yaa, with u in ur dreams🤣 🤣🤣
sureesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
she is sick

until we finish her and harass her she will come up again with such stupid posts
apachi22 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😡 hey and are u god that u know their destiny???
who are you?????
pls open up if you are so confident then tell me one reason why sha is quoting again again that he is single why????
and what abt that somi's article saying she could love to date sha????
if she knew sha is already in relationship she could never give such quote to press will she???
answer me and after that article their is no response from sha ???
why??? he could have deny it rite??
and that TB article in that also it was mentioned that sha and somi are more than friends
dear it is ok if sha is dating some one else but wht abt all these questions ...
and then why sha is always staring at somi eg in valentine sbs segment we saw it was offscreen and also that spa video shoot , he was staring at her rite
i hope u also saw that or no😡
Edited by apachi22 - 13 years ago
Parsh_shamya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
y the hell do u create such topics wat do u want to prove by creating such topics...its our dreams our wish our emotions...y the hell do u bother about us...we no need such concern from u...we have the right to dream nd who r u to stop us dreamin...
anamika_0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sureish

she is sick

until we finish her and harass her she will come up again with such stupid posts

yaar lets not waste time for such useless posts...ignore them...let them post until they are satisfied...these ppl are totally irritated n disturbed wen they think of shamya together...let them post such topics n relax...lets not disturb them... jee bharkeee post karne doo