Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Arre yaar...this totally has killed my mood.....NO, not happening...😭..Why??Why is there no news to clear the air..what is going on in SP's mind???😕

EDIT
I am not believing it..PH must have known this, but even they are clueless, and SP cannot axe a show without even a month's notice.....no..I don't think so..coz even the research guy said that they will just move Navya and not axe it...
Edited by Nidhi82 - 13 years ago
geno0309 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Is there nothing we can do?? I read somewhere, when they were planning to axe Maryada, they had to give an extension coz of the loyal fans...so can we do the same?? This is badd man!!!

pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: geno0309

Ohh man!!!! is this true??? where did this come from?? is it from reliable sources???

Dunno, Soumya, that's what I want to know too. How reliable is this news???
pixiegirl thumbnail

Is there nothing we can do?? I read somewhere, when they were planning to axe Maryada, they had to give an extension coz of the loyal fans...so can we do the same?? This is badd man!!!

Can you imagine, they agreed to extending Maryada the sickest show IMO? And they want to axe a lively youth show?!?!? Oh man these SP people need to stay more connected with their audience. 😡
geno0309 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pixiegirl

Yaar even am tempted to not believe this news...there is too much stuff to create panic..am hoping it is one of those things!
Dora123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pixiegirl

OMG I scooted out for like half hr and this news...NOOO this cant be true...😡
bella_indian thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
So far the website has been reliable, and the news was only posted recently so maybe thats y no other site has posted it yet. Tomorrow might give a clearer picture on what is happening.
geno0309 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dora123

OMG I scooted out for like half hr and this news...NOOO this cant be true...😡

I know Anjali...everything's in panic mode..I am tempted not to believe this!
Dora123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I know Anjali...everything's in panic mode..I am tempted not to believe this!

Me too Soumya...SP better know what they are doing..this can go so against them...🤢
pixiegirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: bella_indian

So far the website has been reliable, and the news was only posted recently so maybe thats y no other site has posted it yet. Tomorrow might give a clearer picture on what is happening.

Thanks Bella.

Can you please give us the link please?? This is horrible.