ragnee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@ Saumya... I hope so too looks like a quiet day today ... looks like people are visiting the padosi show...
@ Anchal...Hi am good ...

we are nearing 150 pages who is starting a new adda...
Edited by renukasharma - 14 years ago
barbie2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Aanchal.did the girls enjoy the trip?..I hope they were in good health for the trip and te change in atmosphere did nt bother them much.
Ranju_ArHi thumbnail
Hi Guys..
How are u all??
What is LU???
Aanchal15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Urmi...Aga majhi trip chaan hoti, thoda dust allergy cha traas zaala, pan nanthar sagla kaahi theekh zaala..
Hope u are fine now, take care of ur health coz the chilly winters must have started to set in..
@Renuka..is the padosi show going on, now??
Aanchal15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: barbie2011

@Aanchal.did the girls enjoy the trip?..I hope they were in good health for the trip and te change in atmosphere did nt bother them much.

Actually, there were slight health concerns, becoz of the change, anyway.. we recuperated fast and were able to enjoy the rest of the vacation...😊
ragnee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@ Aanchal... I really do not know ...i do not follow it but i just assumed...that is where everyone is if not here😉
pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hola ladies gud evening/morning!!

Kya latest khabar hai??
madhu_sridhar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Knock knock...anyone's here ??...

@ Geeta: hello ji😊
Edited by madhu_sridhar - 14 years ago
Shairee thumbnail