--Fairy-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey
Loved your post .nothing to add on today episode .
About ANYA scene i think i finally get answer why thanda side from navya these days
She witness two unsuccesful marriage from tomorrow onwards , which definitely relise her anant importance plus advice on this issue from ritz & appy works as cheer on top .so more anya scene & this time from navya side will be prefect ,
regarding loonies about navya job abhi nhi ..abhi navya maat ka insaan roop mein badlena ka time anna wale ..
Rab Rakha
Edited by Luvanya - 13 years ago
emmykhann thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awsmmm post dear...yeah i thnk anant's family wil knw abt navya's job in maha epi..
ashakd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Tanu, have u ever typed a post and just when u click post reply, its gone booommm???????? happened to me and I am going crazy. It was a complete analysis of tonites episode, and ahhh arrgggh
645435 thumbnail
WoW!!!!! awesome post as usual tanu 🤗
after seeing the title i thought i should write my take here ,,, BUT after reading your post ,, i think mere take "pheeki "🤢 lagege 😆
so i will just add my random musing 😊
Random Musing
1. UdiBaba ki yaad aarahe he yaar 😆 ( no chappals plz )
2. first time i like AngryPapa 😛
3. majnu ko itne jaldi he apni jhally se milne ka 😉
4. rama ji ROMANTIC mood me he 😉 😆
5. at last ,, harsh ki darshan 😛
6. " kadoos boss " well said by dadi 👍🏼
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@asmmik: Yep, looking forward to see what is in store for Navya and the viewers over the course of these 7 days..Thank you for the reply :)

@ssbnnavya: Thank you for the reply :)

@Jaggy: Thank you for the reply..As you said, I really hope Navya starts appreciating Anant after seeing all the failed marriages around her..Hopefully that will put her back on track..I don't think they will find out about her job before the ME, but they might just create a ruckus if they spot her somewhere around the city because angry papa knows, and therefore the whole family knows that the Mishras are out of town..

@emmy: Same here..Thanks for the reply :)

@tv_princess: Thank you :)
samko thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
ausome post dear
loved this part
good observation dear
4) Did anyone catch the gang's mail IDs? Anant's is AnantB@tmail.com, Navya's is Navya@tmail.com, and Ritz is Ritzrocks@tmail.com.. 😆

laddoo598 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashakd

Tanu, have u ever typed a post and just when u click post reply, its gone booommm???????? happened to me and I am going crazy. It was a complete analysis of tonites episode, and ahhh arrgggh

Awww!! It happened once and I have learnt my lesson..I always type my posts in word and then paste the whole thing here..
laddoo598 thumbnail
@Fawwaz: Do wrote your take please..Kuch "pheeka" nahin lagega..The musings are funny!! Rama tohis on cloud nine since her apparent sautan is going away for 9 days..😆

@samko: Thanks for the reply :) Glad you liked the observation..
Edited by laddoo598 - 13 years ago
ashakd thumbnail
Okay me attempt a quickie this time, before it goes boom.
It really sucks to use a borrowed lap top, and that too official with all possible anti virus/spy ware.
Navya not going to badrinath? me no like it. I want her to go. Reason: spells trouble for anya. all secrets out, about navya working. Another reason, I want a small separation for anya,...coz post separation the meeting...will be surely ooolalalalaa moments and I want that.
Rama back in the scene, me no like it. She is smart, will add 2+2 and may help catch navya in mumbai while whole family in badrinath. Since she knows renu is going.
Anant with the orange shirt...ooppsss here it is. I liked it. WHy? no one can carry a orange shirt better than Shaheer, and what ease and comfort...thats the only reason.
Gang and bussiness?? nice way to keep them in the story line. Lets see how the story moves for these 3.
Angry papa, now a days is scoring aces in many depts and I am liking it. But how long?????? when navya;s truth is out he will be back to his old ways.
Phew, hope this gets posted.
ashakd thumbnail
now can some one give me the link to roopsyies zing magzine post???????