-Liana- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: starangel

heyyy sweety...🤗nahi yaar..i jst exhausted over the comments of the forum ppl abt anant..bcoz of tht 2 min scene hw ppl can say lik tht...totally unfair one...nd hw did they forget all the thngz tht anant did fr navya...im nt saying u...im generally telling abt every1 views...nd the way tey r talking abt him...i jst hate it

missed the old charm of the forum whch used 2 be pagal fr him nd will justify both of their characters...nd will nt tak one side...nd itz a fiction show...nt a reality...so we cant expect all real life thngz 2 happen in it...

nt fr u..i said fr everyone...hw i could say anythng fr u...i knw u r upset wit the cv's who made his character sumtimes in such a way tht ppl mak fun of it...

Awww 🤗 i cn understnd dear & r u feeling better now?? if u feeling better thn i ll b happy tht aftr sharing ur views here u r feeling better & i do agree dear ths forum hd filled with negativity but i guess we we ll find out some ray of hope to rejoice our time whn we r in IF's Navya Forum
Chaits_04 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Today I really liked anant.😛 yes ofcourse i cant see him ignoring navya like that, thats why the out burst in yesterday's post!!
It was me who always keep asking everyone incuding my husband do people like anant exist in the present world for whom everything starts with navya and ends with navya...
He can never see her feel bad. and would always cheer her up when she is upset.
But in yesterdays epi i just could not take the way he left her, after all he is the one who put her in this mess. I was not angry for what rama told her and her reaction for that. I was angry because navya was really feeling bad for her marriage was preponed and she was upset that she has to leave her house in 4 weeks.. In such a situation anant instead of asking her for the reason he just left her and went...
But nice to see that he made it up today. Hope he will always be by her side in future even if there is any misunderstanding b/w them. He will try to make up. today I was doubly assured after he promised deepu that he would take care of her. 😛 Please CVs dont spoil our hero's character and please hamari astha toot ne math dena anant per se!!
I always love to watch him how he supports his love in any condition. Only after watching this serial mujhe thoda love marriage per vishwas ho raha tha please ise toot ne math dena.😃
silla thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
just see guys hamara anant kahin nahi lost hua tha kal wali bat ka navya ka bhi itna buraa nhi laga tha jitna forum mein sab burst huay thay hhehehheeh

he is our same anant pagal majnu anant bajpayee