sajni786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anantanant

Thanks Urmi... May be taiji will make last minute dowry demand and suddenly all attention will shift to the wedding... I still can see anya in trouble - first of all don't know what action mishras will take to "protect" navya from anant. Then next up will be rama spilling beans to loonies while pretending to look all innocent...can already see this happening...somehow just hope for some anya time together - these two need a good hug poor things :-(

I have a theory - there is one sadistic cv who wrote the Rama-shagun and roka track and he/she has come back to write Kanpur track...

this seems more like on the cards...b4 deepu can do anything...the wedding itself will go topsy turvy with all this dowry demands...n maybe it will serve as an eye opener for deepu to let things with AnYa sink in n then he can rationally think...😳
Edited by sajni786 - 14 years ago
svkworld2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nidhi82

@Shilpa(skvworld..sorry am I right, I got confused with ur name)...Yes..current scenario mein kuch achha hota nazar nahin aa raha hai.I know my idea is very very far fetched..and we would be really lucky to see this.😃

Considering how sadist the CVs are.😡.this just looks like a nice dream😕

BD and angry papa(I also call him bluto frm popeye)😆..need to learn their manners and I would love to see someone like Rama teach them this😆.Navya is far too polite for them😉😆

Yup, Shilpa it is.
True, achha hona bohot dor ki baat hain. How abt this scenario - Bajpayee won't know of Anya now. Renu intervene's Deepak and pull him aside nad have a long talk. Then a round table conference with Anya+Meeta+ Renu (I also think Daadi might come into play in this)+Deepak+Mohan and come up with a solution that is positive?
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Shilpa...It is indeed a very nice scenario...but considering this show's history, don't u think sensible things are just thrown out of the window.
Only absurdities prevail in this show😡
I sometimes want to kick myself for getting myself involved in all this mess.
I am in a situation where "neither am I able to spit it nor swallow" 😕
svkworld2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anantanant

Thanks Urmi... May be taiji will make last minute dowry demand and suddenly all attention will shift to the wedding... I still can see anya in trouble - first of all don't know what action mishras will take to "protect" navya from anant. Then next up will be rama spilling beans to loonies while pretending to look all innocent...can already see this happening...somehow just hope for some anya time together - these two need a good hug poor things :-(

I have a theory - there is one sadistic cv who wrote the Rama-shagun and roka track and he/she has come back to write Kanpur track...

Usha - Your idea of sadistic CV is so true. I also thought about it many a times since the Kanpur track started.

Anya definitely need a GOOD HUG. Poor souls...everyone are hell bent on torturing them. Is falling in LOVE, so bad?
sajni786 thumbnail
nidhi...I cant believe I still have not watched the epi...all ur guys's description seems enuf to give me a picture...
waise dont be so dejected...its a high point of wave in the rough seas...soon things will calm...like aayush aka harsh said 😳
svkworld2 thumbnail

@Shilpa...It is indeed a very nice scenario...but considering this show's history, don't u think sensible things are just thrown out of the window.

Only absurdities prevail in this show😡
I sometimes want to kick myself for getting myself involved in all this mess.
I am in a situation where "neither am I able to spit it nor swallow" 😕

I hear you Nidhi. We are all in the same boat.

I agree that, CVs and sensibility don't go together. What a royal mess this has become unless they are planning to wrap up the serial soon? I see ads about so many serials in the line up for Star Plus.
soapliker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashakd

Tanu, relax, and dont think so much ahead. This current hurdle with Deepu will take about 10 days, so dont bother whats after that, this 2 weeks u will have enuf to discuss. I think lets wait for now, and watch this week, will get a much clearer idea, about the week to come. But just think positive right now.

So I am hoping by this Friday all will be resolved. What say??
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Shilpa(both)..Rightly put..it is a complete royal mess....And wrap up of the show has crossed my mind so many times.Its a case of neither here nor there.They are not able to capture the young audience and the old ones were never with them...😕
svkworld2 thumbnail

@Shilpa(both)..Rightly put..it is a complete royal mess....And wrap up of the show has crossed my mind so many times.Its a case of neither here nor there.They are not able to capture the young audience and the old ones were never with them...😕

@Bold -True that!! I think we need spoilers very badly!!!
sajni786 thumbnail
nidhiii...shubh shubh socha kar yaar...itna bhi bad nahi he...worry not...m sure CVs know wat they are doing...its just that the anticipation n anxiety is getting us all restless...shaant hojaaa...bolo hari ommm 😆