WHAT NAVYA SERIAL IS ALL ABOUT

gvngayathri thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I am a silent reader and i visit the forum quite often just liking the good posts and commenting on the pages of Shaheer and Soumya. But now I have decided to make this post for all those who criticize Navya 's current track and are demanding more romantic scenes and complaining about its naya soch. Ofcourse I would also like to see more of ANYA scenes and less of family drama and crap and I also hate the drag in the story.But after all a serial is a serial, there would sure be drags they may make haste into different tracks they may be inconsistent too and may make bloopers. FYI I only watch this serial as I know serials are silly stories and are a complete waste of time! But i watch this show, not only because of Shaheer but also cause of the concept of the story. It's closely related to our lives and emphasize the problems faced by teenagers; they are l confused by the family values and all of dating and stuff and obviously their parents resent all these. How can we expect them to encourage their children to date and stuff especially in India? So Meeta's reaction is typical of a mother's reaction and so I wouldn't blame the CV's for that. Navya is raising the issues faced by teens today like I already mentioned. I am looking forward to the solution they suggest the message they wish to send us, so it's not all about the romance. So we cannot demand more AnYa scenes and ask them to cut the family crap. They are also showing the cons of arranged marriages and are also bringing up the issues of aged people through Navya's dadi's track. I also heard complains about the weakness of anant's and nimisha's mom. It's cause women don't have a voice in traditional families until they become big buzurgs. I have been watching Navya from day 1 😃 without missing a single episode even when many of you gave up watching Navya saying that it was boring. But just like how a faithful friend stands by you through your thick and thin, a dedicated Navya fan will accompany it throughout it's journey both in good and bad times...😊
Edited by gvngayathri - 13 years ago

-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congrats for the 1st post. Welcome to the discussions.
Even the CVs seems to be confused about the question in the topic title.
.m.a.r.y.s.i.o. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
hai yaar i must say that ur first post is brilliant...what u said is exactly correct...congrats😊
Preet078 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey welcome ..
Congo for ur ist post..

I m agree wid u ...but actually v all want now its high time meeta should atleast once listen to navya n take whatever decision she think its ok for navya n anant ..not all time blah blah without understanding d situation n her daughter ...
I know even meh mom reacts in dis way but atleast she definitely give me chance wen she get clam down..is 6 weeks short for meeta to clam down ...dats d matter only...

I m agree wid dis show far better den other shows not only in star plus but also in other channels...

navyaalex8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Excellent post gungayathri!...I agree with you...Absolutely, Navya is better compared to the rest...But you cant fault us for wanting it to be better😃...Navya has an excellent concept so I want the best, not Andhon mein kaana raja 😃
645435 thumbnail
excelent post yaar
"tumne mere dil ke baat kehdi"
ScoopTroop thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey, just like you, I m also a 'Navya-loyalist'...haven't missed a single episode till date, not even the most boring ones!! 😊
I have only 1 complain from d cvs of dis show...they just drag d family drama n rona-dhona craps... Agr kheechna hi hai then show us more AnYa-happy-moments... Datz it! Plus, now I feel that Meeta is really over-reacting now... She shud first meet Anant n then make any conclusion!
N do make more n more posts instead of being just a silent reader... Ur first post is very good! 😊 👏
imnowhere thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Welcome to the forum with ur bright first post. And true are ur words.
And the complaints u hav read through pages of this forum are nothing but frustrations the viewers are going through. Don't we complain in real life during tough times? I m sure noone ever faces hurdles with a smiling face. Navya has become so prominent part of our lives that we cannot even bear any mishaps in the show. And don't worry about the ever complaining posts - they are mere rants to bring out the anger and disappointments going on inside. We all still love Navya and will continue to love it as long as we can. Take care and keep enjoying Navya.
esha_friends20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I am a huge navya fans... i watch navya 2 times a day... whole day serach article on Navya... but i am little sad about teh current track,... when i think it could have been better.. as a loyal fan... I want navya to rank 1 in the chart
ashakd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Gayathri, congrats on u r first post. A good one.
India-forums is our punching bag. We fill pages and pages when we like the show, and we fill pages and pages when we dislike. Gives us all opportuinity to voice our opinions without hurting anyone, just as u have voiced u r opinion. Dont worry, just as we have stood by this serial from day 1, we will hang on till last day. But like every human being 'yeh dil mange more'. 😊