Preet078 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Rama is back again wid her true colours or i can said dat her goodie good time is over n out...😡
d way she calls navya n asked meeta u does not know navya's friend ...and all rubbish proves dat
woh kabhi sudher hi nhi sakti...😡

Hope mohan see her true colours plus meh biggest wish anant cums 2 know about her ladli bhabhi..😍

what u say guys❓

.m.a.r.y.s.i.o. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i was right about rama...she will never change yaar...pls mohan keep an eye on rama and see what she is doing behind u...dont believe in her sweet words and warn anant as well
barbie2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Preet i agree the way she was talking was not at all polite..but i still cannot say she is back with her old color because if she wanted to create trouble she would have uttered Anant's name in front of Meeta, but she stuck to he fact that Nimi and Navya are friends..so to be true..I am still not sure at Rama..whatever happpend today..its hard for me to belive tht she has had a change of heart...to be true...
Edited by barbie2011 - 14 years ago
ScoopTroop thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
A snake cn never part away wid it's poison... Rama's change in behaviour ws expected!!! 😡
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Urmi...me too agree..she did nothing that looked out of place.That was just a very normal reaction when you see someone you know.
But yes, she can never turn into good soul😡
pgdn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Agree
Rama 😡 she cannot change Yaar
Mohan bhaiya pls dont trust to Rama
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Rama is doing all on purpose! I don't think she'll rest without taking revenage from Anant to reject her sister!!! mohan shud warn Anant aboout his dear wife now!
628313 thumbnail
Yeah, rama kabhi nahi sudheregi and she proved it 2day.
Preet078 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: barbie2011

Preet i agree the way she was talking was not at all polite..but i still cannot say she is back with her old color because if she wanted to create trouble she would have uttered Anant's name in front of Meeta, but she stuck to he fact that Nimi and Navya are friends..so to be true..I am still not sure at Rama..whatever happpend today..its hard for me to belive tht she has had a change of heart...to be true...

agree she not uttered d anant name but dat will problem create for her also.as she nows in some know mohan cums to know about it...

I think she will now play more safer game den earlier.
unknown2341 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Rama will not change,but i dont know why she didnt use Anant name infront of meeta,she told that nimisha is friend for navya...thank god,,,but till now i think she is planning some drama...