soapliker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashakd

@ nidhi, its said only ladies, so I think, its time for the ladies from anants family to come into the pic.😉 Just as meeta entered recently. Just wondering who all r the ladies, as they r taking a macho man to protect them .

ROFL. Who other than Anant rite? Mr Superman, Spiderman all man in one 😛
soapliker thumbnail

Originally posted by: laddoo598

So that means Rama Bhabi and Bua Dadi are going to Kanpur as well?? Please make the witch stay back cause she is pregnant and let bua dadi take care of her since she is such an expert when it comes to pregnancy..😈
Hahahaha mandbuddhi kahin ka, at least ask where the wedding is na?? ROFL I am concerned about mandbuddhi's bed..Poor thing has to endure marathon jumping once Anant ji finds out he is going to Kanpur..🤣🤣Waise Meeta said Ravi Ki Shaadi is after a month, why are these people off to Kanpur already?
Thanks for sharing :)

Lol Tanu that is our Mr Macho for you. I do not think Rama is going coz Mohan is not. I think they need one lady behind to take care of the guys. And besides she is fake preggers too. I hope bua dadi does not go too. So does that mean that Nimi is going too. But she is lost somewhere wearing firangi clothes.
soapliker thumbnail
Another thing they said Ravi ke shaadi agle mahine hai. They did not say after a month. Depending on their calendar Agle mahine can be after a few days too.
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Nidhi: Hehehehe macho man surely has to do a lot of work in Kanpur..I am so eager to see how he does dulha's cousin sister's khatirdari..😃 Waise aren't you happy Navya's cousin sister is a choti bacchi?😉

@Supria: Navya's Kanpur folks are actually quite amusing..Ravi looks like a sarakchap mawali, Tai Ji is a nosy tattle tale, and Tau Ji seems like he has inhaled good dose of laughing gas- Very entertaining! 🤣 Hahaha my absence yesterday was not due to Navya's weird family, I missed watching the 10 pm telecast and only watched the repeat in the afternoon..😆

Edited by laddoo598 - 14 years ago
soapliker thumbnail
TFS; I would so love to see Anant's reaction when he realises that the wedding is in Kanpur. So I guess that the ME will be all this . The prep for Kanpur, Renu's track, Nimi's track, Mohan's track.

I guess other than phone convo not much of ANYA then. 😭
Preet078 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thnx 4 sharing..Anant ji marriage pe jana kha hai..phele toh pata kar lo phir mana karne .and plsss apni bua dadi and rama ko loonly house mae choda akr jane ..nhi toh train sae fakka dena but kanpur nhi ponachni woh dono...
spreadingsmile thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
link pleaseee of the segment
why it is still not there?😕
zara990 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chaitu-monaya

link pleaseee of the segment

why it is still not there?😕

Sorry dear I have to remove it because I get a message saying to remove that link. It contains another forums name. so it's against the IF law.
ashakd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

If Ravi bhaiya is sadakchap, imagine his bride?????? ( may be anant;s cousin).

I think the 6 weeks is condensed to save us fans the heart break.

Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashakd

If Ravi bhaiya is sadakchap, imagine his bride?????? ( may be anant;s cousin).

I think the 6 weeks is condensed to save us fans the heart break.

@Asha..I gave this idea to Aanchal as well...How about Shagun, she seems to be the perfect match😉