Originally posted by: nuttycleo

hey...where's the poll????lemme spam it!!😉

niveda thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

hey...where's the poll????lemme spam it!!😉

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shaheer-Sheikh-as-Anant_navya/215911488422200...check this page...
nuttycleo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nuttycleo thumbnail
😔

Originally posted by: niveda82

https://www.facebook.com
/pages/Shaheer-Sheikh-as-Anant_navya/215911488422200...check this page...

thnx!! i just cast my vote...but cant spam this one!! 525 Vs 199!!
-Reshmi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

😔

thnx!! i just cast my vote...but cant spam this one!! 525 Vs 199!!

hi, I voted again😃 using my hubby's id😃
Edited by Reshmi_AnYa - 14 years ago
ashakd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@pooja, reshmi, votting wont make a difference. Open a hot new topic in the forum 😃 and just spam it with comments😉 ...dont worry nisha will do the needful,😆 she is already ready with the scissor 😃 in hand.
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Shaheer Sheikh himself voted for 'Yes, cut it short', there's still hope left..
ashakd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
gud morning tanu, belcummm...😊 where did u see that? arey wah!!! , even shaheer is fed up maintaining his 'zulfein'.
Edited by ashakd - 14 years ago
nuttycleo thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashakd

gud morning tanu, belcummm...😊 where did u see that? arey wah!!! , even shaheer is fed up maintaining his 'zulfein'.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
nuttycleo thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashakd

@pooja, reshmi, votting wont make a difference. Open a hot new topic in the forum 😃 and just spam it with comments😉 ...dont worry nisha will do the needful,😆 she is already ready with the scissor 😃 in hand.

😆 good idea...but there have been quite some talks abt haircuts & seems a lot of our Forum members want to see a pigtailed Anant...
but as Tanu mentioned...Shaheer himself wants to have one...so what if the fans vote for long hair??!!! after all if he has head lice...he has to deal with it...not them!!!...so guess he will have a hair cut soon!!😊