roxy22 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i thnk smhow sajid knws rahul has chance of elimination thats why he want to target sargun-ravi.
sur91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
I completely agree with u. What's the charm or importance of keeping the 11th mark when the judges are just giving it away like that. It was just the second round and many of them got 11. The judges have defeated the whole purpose of that extra mark
MsFoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ..sur..

I completely agree with u. What's the charm or importance of keeping the 11th mark when the judges are just giving it away like that. It was just the second round and many of them got 11. The judges have defeated the whole purpose of that extra mark

n thats very sad...there is no charm of keeping that 11 no. ..u are perfrmng bad..33..perfrming good 33..performing best ..33 ..wow how cool is that
khushboorath thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
firstly nice to meet u onces again...remember we met in jdj...😉
ok now bout ur post...sahi kaha boss...irritating sajid n uske chamche...how can shilpa behave like his chamchi yaar...how can she give marks to that dumb kind off act...i m not a fan of nyone here but i seriously like sargun act a lot...atleast thy dare to try somethng new...but as usual if thy try somethng more cheap like bhaboo n rahul might be thy also get marks
sur91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ..SalmanGirl..

n thats very sad...there is no charm of keeping that 11 no. ..u are perfrmng bad..33..perfrming good 33..performing best ..33 ..wow how cool is that

also I didn't like how while scoring Neelu-arvind how Terence was justifying his 11 marks to Rahul-dimpy saying that the weaker Jodis crossed a big hurdle today so they got 11. I mean the competition is not abt individual goals or benchmarks, it should be uniform for everyone. Personally I don't think so anyone deserved 11 this week. 11 should be for something wow and spectacular
@krutiv terrence u know wat is looking like in state of shock or trauma something...sitting aside HIM ..has made terrence numb
hello khoobsurat ..i remembr u yaar very well..humne kisi ki bajayi thi in those last few days of jdj 🤣 im in kushal's AT ..hez my favrt tv actor so i started suporting him..but that guy is really trying hard for this show..n thats commendable but after seeing the biasedness of judges and their daan of 11 no like halwa...im loosing intrest in show...but xcited for this week as salman n team abcd will b there.
khushboorath thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ..SalmanGirl..

hello khoobsurat ..i remembr u yaar very well..humne kisi ki bajayi thi in those last few days of jdj 🤣 im in kushal's AT ..hez my favrt tv actor so i started suporting him..but that guy is really trying hard for this show..n thats commendable but after seeing the biasedness of judges and their daan of 11 no like halwa...im loosing intrest in show...but xcited for this week as salman n team abcd will b there.

salman call me khushboo...its much better...hay i dnt like him a lot...no offrencd...i actually dnt like ny of couple...but i really ravi n shargun's concept...i like it yaar...new n fresh...other r using old concept yaar...
nyways i really miss thse days yaar...jiski bazaii thi wo mast time tha...yaha pe sajid ki bajaynge...coz yaha pe sab usse irritate hai...😃😆
chaotic_mess thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: surbhi_d3

Yup, Terencegivingaway 11 was a shocker!😲

this is the biggest example of"sangat ka asar" 😉
Its_Sash thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nothing new! Forget NB & JDJ even the programs like JD & DID are also loosing its standards! I am suffering from eye sore seeing every other contestants in every reality show performing contemporary with zero technique & grace🤢 It is simply disgusting how we get satisfied so easily. However I think NB should opt for a good anchor for hosting the show in order to maintain its standard ASAP. Realized how good Jay & Saumya are after seeing this lame hosting. One should understand that hosting has nothing to do with muscles & so called 'hunk'-ness.