Sorry UPMA mayb next time!!!

cheeno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
With heavy heart I have to say that UPMA might not win this show it's been obvious from previous episodes that no matter how innovative and impressive act they perform they don't get deserving marks. The channel has already decided it's winner and it wont b a surprise if Rashmi Nandesh win as they have been the apple of production's eyes. Its not that they r not strong dancers but they have been favored a lot. HimRuta are too good and they have been consistent in performance so they also have equal chance to win ...BUT ...not UPMA..😭
Edited by cheeno - 10 years ago

BollyPC thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
well all we can do now is vote when voting lines open so let's just give it our best shot! UpMa FTW!!! Get ready to vote in 3 weeks!
HippoSucks thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauahargeous_N

well all we can do now is vote when voting lines open so let's just give it our best shot! UpMa FTW!!! Get ready to vote in 3 weeks!

There is no point in voting. If the marks are fixed and biased against Upen and Karishma then their votes will also be altered. 😃
990853 thumbnail
Here the rule of thumb is if Upma wins its fair, and if Upma loses then its fixed, scripted, biased, and unfair.

cheeno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am not been biased I am saying what I am watching. Honestly their two previous acts deserved more than what they got as compared to Rohit Ash act they were far better. It's just I found it lil obvious dislike towards them. Besides no matter even if they get 10 10 by other judges Chetan will not move his finger from 7.
Edited by cheeno - 10 years ago
merryface thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well rashami is a flawless dancer no one can argue on that...n as far as scores..we feel rashami nandishs act...bhagwan hai kaha re tu..
was fabulous but they got only 26..everyone feels their fav couples act was d best n didn't get scores..as far as favours..see how many times upma got cash money..how much special treatment theyvget..uvthink that inspite of getting lowest scores they r still in final..then evn thats a favour..

See for 3 kavtadka they got salman whuz best..its unfair to say channel favouring someone wen they get good scores..wen upma got goodcscores channel was b favouring them that way...rashmi nandish upma n himanshu amruta are at par...so whu ever gets marks..means they did well on thatvday..

HippoSucks thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cheeno

I am not been biased I am saying what I am watching. Honestly their two previous acts deserved more than what they got as compared to Rohit Ash act they were far better. It's just I found it lil obvious dislike towards them. Besides no matter even if they get 10 10 by other judges Chetan will not move his finger from 7.

Is it just me or did Chetan give Upen and Karishma the highest mark out of all 3 judges just one week back?
Edited by HippoSucks - 10 years ago
Natkat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
User Actions
Follow
Unlimited Newz@UnlimitedNewz

@Divyanka_T - :Upen & Karishma Ki Performance Sabse Acchi Thi"

But anyways they got scored the lowest.

Edited by Natkat - 10 years ago
grey23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
i know cheeno...anyone watching with their eyes open can say that in the whole season upma has been given less marks than what they deserve...but what can we do yaar!!

but i slightly disagree with u about rasmi nandish part...i think judges r not biased towards them...they have been biased towards some other couples,,..rashmi nandish dance well tbh...it is true that they r neither get more marks than what they deserve nor get less marks..judges r neutral towards them...
grey23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Natkat

User Actions

Follow
Unlimited Newz@UnlimitedNewz

@Divyanka_T - :Upen & Karishma Ki Performance Sabse Acchi Thi"

But anyways they got scored the lowest.

as usual...they dont care anymore...