Sajid's comment about Ripu Shivangi and prize $$

malam10 thumbnail
Anyone understand Sajid's comment about Ripu and Shivangi needing the Nach Baliye prize money? The way he said it, seemed like they are in urgent need of money and that's why they are doing the show...BUT didn't ripu just win 1 crore for Masterchef? How could they need $$, anyone know?

_mahi_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I felt like he didn't have anything else to say coz he didn't want to praise them.
He couldn't afford to praise any other couple besides his Ghoda-Ghodi..so he just brought this random thing about needing money into this..
he had no guts to say that their performance was amazing n all that.. so he chose to play diplomatic here😃
fairandlovely thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Not only that Ripu won Rs. 1 crore in Masterchef,but Ripu's father is a doctor..So,I dont think,Ripu needs money..Sajid is 🤬
fairandlovely thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Dont take it otherwise,but I think,if someone needs money among the couples,then thats Vinod - Raksha..I remember,I read an article that Vinod runs an organization for kids n he needs fund for that..Sorry,if I am wrong..
mistyi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Why do they need money ?? Seriously I dont get how a girl who is born in a middle class family and has a mother who has cataract does not know anything about the kitchen ?
She washes kidney beans with soap ?
And puts colour in tea? oh Please

I dont think neither ripu or shivangi know the meaning of being poor !! They look like spoilt bratz if you ask me...I am not too sure about ripu but shivangi does to me !!

Another question :

How much does the cataract operation cost ?

Around 15000 rps...My grandparents got it done...the money they are getting paid per episode is heaps more than that 1 Lakh !!! and ripu won masterchef 1 crore ? I was so disgusted by her stupid stupid apeal for votes !!! Bringing her mums eyesight into it is just disgusting >.<
...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
IKR!!! 🤣 Sajid is totally mad and has no sense while talking! 😳
suzygirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fairandlovely

Not only that Ripu won Rs. 1 crore in Masterchef,but Ripu's father is a doctor..So,I dont think,Ripu needs money..Sajid is 🤬

agree
Rafangirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i IGNPRE sajid n his predudism