Gurmeet-Debinas performance was okay..not great - DT Note p10

AshaNegiFan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I watched the dance must say it was okay...not much dancing only lifts...where is the dance? 😲BTW they should try something new...😕
AshVik, Bruna-Omar, Ripu-Shivangi come up with new concepts every time...dancing on stilts, jalpari, new dance forms...why are gurbina's chores repeating concepts and dance form from other shows? it looks so old...there performance deserved 30 not more than that...hope they include dance in their next performance and not ONLY Romance!!!

have high expectations since both of them are trained...and Sajid...no comments his horrible judging is 🤬😡
Edited by supercool3 - 11 years ago

krithi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
their performance was copied from other reality show.they copied here n there of two acts shown in that show formed into one act
adigaag thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
They have been dancing pretty well in their last 3 performances better than the best out there so once in a while Iittle less dance steps is just fine...and it is not like that they did not dance at all like your post is suggesting...and it is not like their every performance has lifts...water acts have been done many times and I agree they were good as well...just curious to know which reaiity show had the same act with the same story please share the video link ..coz I have not seen it...I want to see the impact because I'm still under the spell of GC DB performance
SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
There was coordination problem with Gc n his wife performance .. n they were not exactly in sync ... Sajid seems to be in love with GC so that could be a reason their ordinary performance is getting them perfect scores ... and of course the channel backing ...
I think they suck up to him
COLOGY thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Every act on Indian dance show are copied from International shows so you gonna tell every show n contestant same thing?
Hundreds have performed on Lavani which has almost same kind of steps so you call them copied from original !!?
adigaag thumbnail

Originally posted by: COLOGY

Every act on Indian dance show are copied from International shows so you gonna tell every show n contestant same thing?

Hundreds have performed on Lavani which has almost same kind of steps so you call them copied from original !!?

Kya baat! kya baat! Nethra, maan gaye!
COLOGY thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: adigaag

Kya baat! kya baat! Nethra, maan gaye!

😆 I wish ppl put in their precious tym doing constructive work !!
No one writes how bad their fav were but run to point at others🥱
MariyaOshin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

There is a saying ...
"No one throws stones at an empty mango tree." 😊😊
For most of what I have seen by some online 😈...
They are great at getting to the top - but when they get there, and people see they got a lot of mangos - and stones are thrown at them...
Forgive. Let it go. For God sake, stop this madness. Stop making something so big and feeding it!... people do not throw stones at "empty" mango tree 😃😃.

Edited by MaRiYaOsHiNRonY - 11 years ago
adigaag thumbnail
do you really want me to compare dance forms which other couples have done till date in Nach Baliye6? nahin nahin Sabko problem hai sirf GC DB...see the variety they have done ...a bollywood number, semi classical , tango and now contemporary...and the level at which they are doing is spellbounding for me atleast.
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
nethra well said
lavani done so many tyms
same steps anywys
TM won't b agree m sure
Nywys
I want link TM pls share na yaar