15th December Update!

*Sweet_Ishu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

The epi starts with Hussain and Tina introducing the judges. They also introduce the guest of the show- Diya Mirza.

First one to perform are Aamir-Sanjeeda. Their performance will not be scored. They perform in Aaja tu baahon mein aa (Very nice concept and performance 👏). They get nice comments from all the judges.

Now going back to the real competition.

Karan-Amita: Dholi taro dhol Baje

Isha: Very nice. Energy level was really good.

David: Dance was really nice but the choreography could have been better.

Vaibs: I felt like you were going to tear the earth apart. Very nice.

Diya: I have always loved your performance and today's performance was one of your finest performance.

Kashmira-Kruhsna: Ishq hota nahi

Isha: She says a quote by Mother Teresa. A beautiful way to show your love.

David: Fantastic. I hope the jodi stays forever.

Vaibs: I truly want to comment on Kash today. Kashmira, your lines were so good. I am your fan.

Diya: I cried because of your performance and your love. Hope your jodi stays forever.

Rakhi-Abhishek: Dekh Tamasha

Everybody in the NB set is emotional. Rakhi has a wardrobe malfunction. They wanted to RA give another chance because it wasn't their fault. They perform once again. (I must say Abhishek was outstanding.👏👏👏 Their performance was superb.)

Isha: I am speechless. Beautiful. Fabulous.

David: I want to say something. Your names will be taken first when there is anything associated with Nach Baliye 3.

Vaibs: You guys are the ones who has kept the standard of the show. You were beautiful even if you were handicap. Hats off Abhishek.

Diya: You guys made me cry. Hats off to you guys.

Note: Scored were not shown to anybody. The judges wrote the scores in a piece of paper and they were put in a bowl. The scores were calculated and were added to their total scores.

Hussain asks the judge who should go to the finale.

David: Rakhi-Abhishek

Isha: Agree with David jee

Vaibs: Def. Abhishek-Rakhi

Score:

Rakhi-Abhishek: 30/30👏

Kash-Krushna: 30/30👏

Karan-Amita: 30/30 👏

Diya takes a picture of a jodi and that jodi is the second finalist of NB3.

And she takes the picture of Rakhi and Abhishek. And they put their picture in the wall of fame.

Edited by *Sweet_Ishu* - 18 years ago

MiMi_19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks alot. I was waiting for this update since 5 hrs cuz im at work.
yeyyyyyyyy im sooo happy RA got into the finals
👏 .
*Sweet_Ishu* thumbnail

Originally posted by: MiMi_19

👏 .

Np dear. I am happy for them as well.😳

416905 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MiMi_19

👏 .

same here... I mean I was waiting for the update for so long at work too ... and I would have been really happy if KA would've made the finals but RA truly deserved it👏

vaishumatha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Beautiful update. 👏 Thanks 😊
145665 thumbnail
gr8 update well deserved finalists on nb3 thx so much ur hard work truly appreciated 👏 👏
Aahaana thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Thanks for the updates...everyone got 30 😃
RA deserved to go the finale more than anyone else 👏 👏
*Sweet_Ishu* thumbnail

Originally posted by: meli

Thanks for the updates...everyone got 30 😃
RA deserved to go the finale more than anyone else 👏 👏

Yup. they all got 30/30. All of them deserved the marks.👏👏

*Sweet_Ishu* thumbnail
I am happy for RA. The most deserving finalist. 👏 👏 👏
*Sweet_Ishu* thumbnail

Originally posted by: maha786

gr8 update well deserved finalists on nb3 thx so much ur hard work truly appreciated 👏 👏

Thank you. I agree. They deserve this for their hardwork.👏