i missed the beginning cuz there was some satellite problem but things are back to normal...ill be updating after the break gets over..i am so sorry if i missed out something important..will edit this part after watching the video.
HuTi welcome everyone.
Theme:props and SRK songs
They tell they will begin the jashan with the OSO team!!!!
JODI 01 ALEXX SWETA
prop:jharoka
Song:tu yaar tu hi dildaar
Comments
I-excellent costumes , alexx is looking very good , your best performance. SCORE:9
D-Best performance , good use of props , SCORES:9
V - awsum , awsum , awsum SCORES:9
F - you should stay back , padmini-they danced well but maybe you should make them do something very different!!SCORES:9
De-i liked the way the props were used ,
JODI 02 KARAN AMITA
prop:laal dupatta
song:bole chudiyaa
Comments
karan compliments deepika
I - first of all yu complimented deepika and not me..i am going to stay longer😆 , very nice , good usage of props.SCORE:8
D-good concept , lapaet lapaet ke prop ko use kiya hai.SCORE:7
V- amita improved , disappointed , karan lipsing for girl's.SCORE:6
F -good concept , karan will die seeing naukar dancing on his song , good.SCORE:8
D -i also noticed that karan does lipsing for girl's words
JODI 08 KASHMEERA AND KRUSHNA
prop:rassi/rope
Song:phir raat katti
Comments
I-beautiful concept
D-nitin~superb!! , kashmeera ~brilliant!!
V-proud to have been their mentor in the last episode , moved a step ahead , no ego.
F-you seem to have changed your choreographer from the past few weeks , better choreographer and yes better than mine,
De - fantastic , had lots lots lots of fun.
Scores - 10 from all of them👏
JODI 03 RAKHI ABHISHEK
prop:diya
Song: mahi ve
comments
I-v good but very risky.
D-rakhi why do u do such things?? but i liked it V.much
V-excellent , phaad diya , abhi-too good!!
F-v.good , excellent expressions
De - one of the fav , v.good
SCORES:I-10 ,V-9 ,D-9 , F/DE-10
JODI 07 SANJEEDA AMIR
prop:balloon
song:koi mill gayya
I-once more
D-performed well , gives them sweets!!
V-makes weird faces sort of telling didnt like it , SUPERB PERFORMANCE!!
F-finals you will be there , S~compact dancer
De-absolutely loved it , graceful!!!
SCORES:I-10 , D-9,V-8,De/F-10
CHOREOGRAPHER OF THE WEEK:nitin and shetty!!!👏
LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST
a performance by all the guys on DARD-E-DISCO..ITS a must watch!!!i am still not over the way abhi was dancing on it..😳
please vote for you fav couple
TYPE NACH "JODI NO" AND SEND TO 57827!!
lots of love
sneha
BREAKING NEWS
donot forget to watch NB3 on the 9TH OF NOV as the one and only king khan is coming.