*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: nature

[quote=funforfunonly]any one with some intelligence would have said they deserve 30, today all including fans of all jodis have said in one word bravo HuTi, and I really appreciate that, when some one deserves something, wether one is a fan or not, one has to appreciate, and some people dont understand that and let them be...
HuTi Rocked... 👏

No dear nothing [ersonal against you, but really speaking this was most difficult, never seen before even in films, and absolutely wonderful performance, you also have to realise if they would have missed one step in the whole process they would had wrong facing and they performed with class and grace. A lot of people think that a lot fo energy is great dance, but grace is so importnat and thats why beside Huti I also like Gauri Tonk, most of the times cause of her grace. Belive me, pl do try haveing your meal blind folded, something you do every day and you will still not be able to do it perfectly and another thing is they could have cheated, they could have run away from it, they didnt and they took it as a challange and performed to the core, thats why all are feeling this. As a form of dance something like this is unseen. Worldwide. and Well executed, so the same is praised so much. Hope this satisfies you. nothing personal against you or any one, we all fight/ argue/ debate issuebased dear[/quote]

very well said...👏.....dudn't have said it better....
its good 2 c ppl appreciating hard work 😳 😳 😳...

dance is not only heavy steps or jumping like a jacj all the time......dance is an art of expressing once's feelings.....its not for just entertainment only.....it is the way of letting urself do whatever you want 2 & not caring about others coz tht's wat all art forms are basically about....
if you think that Bakhtiyaar-Tanaaz deserved a 30 because they had no words to express on last time, then why are you talking about Hussain Tina who not only had instrumental, but also didn't give any expressions coz thy cudn't c their audeince & judges........
they danced from their heart......& d vibes touched evr1 else's hearts.......the warmth from their hearts reached evry1....widout any words or expressions......this is, in my opinion, the purest form of any art .i.e. to touch ppl widout even showing it....

& Hats Off to Hussain - Tina for doing it 👏.......

Nids, Fun,Nothing is left for me to say.. u said it!!👏

Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I fulltoo agree wid u all... 😃
very well said evry1 👏

I think da question has been answered now.. 😊

Bahu.
Jen02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nature

[quote=funforfunonly]any one with some intelligence would have said they deserve 30, today all including fans of all jodis have said in one word bravo HuTi, and I really appreciate that, when some one deserves something, wether one is a fan or not, one has to appreciate, and some people dont understand that and let them be...
HuTi Rocked... 👏

No dear nothing [ersonal against you, but really speaking this was most difficult, never seen before even in films, and absolutely wonderful performance, you also have to realise if they would have missed one step in the whole process they would had wrong facing and they performed with class and grace. A lot of people think that a lot fo energy is great dance, but grace is so importnat and thats why beside Huti I also like Gauri Tonk, most of the times cause of her grace. Belive me, pl do try haveing your meal blind folded, something you do every day and you will still not be able to do it perfectly and another thing is they could have cheated, they could have run away from it, they didnt and they took it as a challange and performed to the core, thats why all are feeling this. As a form of dance something like this is unseen. Worldwide. and Well executed, so the same is praised so much. Hope this satisfies you. nothing personal against you or any one, we all fight/ argue/ debate issuebased dear[/quote]

very well said...👏.....dudn't have said it better....
its good 2 c ppl appreciating hard work 😳 😳 😳...

dance is not only heavy steps or jumping like a jacj all the time......dance is an art of expressing once's feelings.....its not for just entertainment only.....it is the way of letting urself do whatever you want 2 & not caring about others coz tht's wat all art forms are basically about....
if you think that Bakhtiyaar-Tanaaz deserved a 30 because they had no words to express on last time, then why are you talking about Hussain Tina who not only had instrumental, but also didn't give any expressions coz thy cudn't c their audeince & judges........
they danced from their heart......& d vibes touched evr1 else's hearts.......the warmth from their hearts reached evry1....widout any words or expressions......this is, in my opinion, the purest form of any art .i.e. to touch ppl widout even showing it....

& Hats Off to Hussain - Tina for doing it 👏.......

You guys both gave rocking replies👏👏 I think that should help you comprehend why HuTina got a 30 Tarify (though it should be obvious to anyone😛)

FYI, HuTina's act was perfect in the comedy and shaadi round but they never got a 30. I always felt the judges gave them less than they deserved. Whereas people like TB got a 30 for their performance in the romance round (just because it was emotional😕) and same for Yash-Gauri in the comdey round...I think these were couples who didn't deserve a 30.

I think HuTina deserved much more than 30 for this performance, like all the judges said, but I'm cool with a 30 too😛

Who-I-Used-2-Be thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

HuTi Rocked... 👏

You said it all..That 30 was very very very well deserved...👏 Infact, as saroj ji said, they should have earned a 100 for it..

* ~ Roshni ~ * thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I think they shud hav got more than 30! Their perfomance was wow. Its not easy 2 dance blindfolded that 2 with a partner and as kunal said 2 start off 2gether and then seperate and then come back 2gether is commendable. The steps they did when 2gether and 2 get the timing right etc, its obviously hard and they carried it off well

Hats off 2 them! 👏
breathing_irony thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
despite being blind folded...their steps were co-ordinated and they seemed to knw where their partenr was....now thts wht is called chemistry!
S a r a h thumbnail
hahaha...Altaf whats wrong with you yarr... why do you feel so... there are several reasons why they got 30 but sorry I never find a single reason to dislike their performance to justify with ... seriously ...
do you think what they've done is easiest enough or you think that there were flaws...remeber this was 1 take performance - come on be honest to yourself
-Pj- thumbnail
they were amazing u cant do anything without ur eyes it hard to walk in a stright line yet dance and they were co=oradinated it wasnt that one was off by 1 beat they were in time with each other n knew how n when to exactly come bk to each other they should dervese more than 30 but the scroing does not exceed over that so higher n highest is given energy is imporatnt but it is grace how u dance if u ahve lot of eneery n no grace in da steps it looks rough. i think even if ur not a fan of them u shoudl arrpicate what they have done as it is very diffecult it not a simple thing to do
sana_doll thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
It was the best performance 👏
nands thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
plz who strtd tis topic i dn care, bt plz huti showed blinfolded dance first time ever in nb.. whosoever is agst tis jus try n walk wit ur eyes closed for a minute.. u cnt .ul strt searching for help.. then forget dancing.. which tey did..WELL DESREVED 30.. T-B r gud bt huti r aslo best.. tey also wud have gt 30,if tey wud have showed somtin lik tat.. (tey always gt 30,no doubt) i n nb, u need variety, nt only blindfolded, bt ter dance,chemistry,understanding,sense for each otr all contributed well as mallaika tld.. plz stop cribbing..