Shaiksafia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

@IFlove I also sensed the awkwardness between Avni and Neil like an estranged couple and that is what I was hurt to see because I never wanted AvNeil to go through such a phase in their lives that too when they have seen only sadness in their lives.The distance between them was clearly visible. I felt their calm conversation after such a long time was more because of the guilty feeling. I don't know how they will show everything becoming normal between AvNeil in just two weeks unless they take another small leap.

Nowadays AdiZa look tired in every scene their eyes especially Aditi's eyes look swollen may be because of use of excessive glycerine.
Aren't these people tired of writing sad and emotionally draining episodes?

Felt the same dragon such a sad scene and everyone are tried of watching such emotionally draining episodes I am sure adiza are more tried of performing such scenes I have been seeing them tried from past 2 weeks not even 1 happy scene to cherish I wonder what kinda sadists there writers are inki sadness khatam hi nahi hoti as per all the spoiler pics and segment I don't see any improvement in the story it's stagnant till next Monday at least I don't know what they shot after that 😕

I so badly want to see them hug and cry in each other's arms and get over all this awkwardness 😭
canzasana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think they show the divorce part specially to remind Neil that he has no right on her anymore so no hug😭. i also wish Neil hug her and cuped her face and says sorry..., the place was special for avneil she propose him, and neil say I love you just the way you are mrs. avni neil khanna😭 I wish writers should have wait for divorce part but they are allergic to avneil's happiness so divorce happens first. This scene could become the best scene if divorce didnt happen and we didnt have to witness mitali's haq on Neil.🤢 i still cant digest neil took her permission, he could have run like he did for juhi. sigh!!
Edited by canzasana - 7 years ago
sssenorita thumbnail
divorce and hug has no connection...if you love someone still and are looking for the person after so much public humilantion due to you, first reaction after finding her would be to go and hold her and give a warm hug. even later when she said everyone in my life leaves me, he was so cold. Damn it, he was her husband and loved her fiercely, could he not assure her that he is always there for her and then realize that now they are divorced and he is engaged to someone else...at least in impulse he could express and then step back...
jane do year, yeh writers kuch doosri duniya se aye hai...

9 episodes more and we are getting mithai's scenes how she is expecting dedication from neil...OMG!! and amount she has shot till now she is going to be there whole of this week atleast.
sssenorita thumbnail

Sadist people shedding crocodile tears on insta🥱
BDW did anybody feel the they were lying on bed in very awkward position 😕

@Bold - Dragon - I agree with you and did not like that scene at all, they were not looking like husband and wife. Even i felt last 4 flashback scenes were very small and like lollipops...AvNeil are capable of much better and longer scenes...but agar Cvs nahi denge toh woh bechare kya kar sakte hain...

They only make they CRY or perform DRAMATIC scene.
Kaina.Ain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Avni was completely shattered and broken down and needed her Neil who could connect to her pain and give her a warm hug and at the same time Neil too needed his Avni with whom he could feel the connect of loneliness. They just had to submit in each other's arms and bring out all their bottled up emotions of 10 yrs in open in front of each other. It would've been a moment of finding solace in each other's arms as both are carrying deep wounds given to each other. 😭
But sadly there's no hope of anything such in this barren land of NK. 😭
UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
This is not a "resolution " script - you know, the kind where you tie all lose ends, create happy moments and give actors and audience peace. This is a script that expects to have months to resolve itself. I find this confusing because in the comment of the writer which she deleted she said that when she joined the show had already been cancelled (is my memory incorrect?). If that is the case and everyone knew why are they dragging this? Why are they going at the snails pace that leaves no time or emotional space for the characters to get to the next phase?

I know no one has the answer - this is just a shout out to the Gods of Bullshit Writers!!
Edited by UKGirl22 - 7 years ago
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

@IFlove I also sensed the awkwardness between Avni and Neil like an estranged couple and that is what I was hurt to see because I never wanted AvNeil to go through such a phase in their lives that too when they have seen only sadness in their lives.The distance between them was clearly visible. I felt their calm conversation after such a long time was more because of the guilty feeling. I don't know how they will show everything becoming normal between AvNeil in just two weeks unless they take another small leap.

Nowadays AdiZa look tired in every scene their eyes especially Aditi's eyes look swollen may be because of use of excessive glycerine.
Aren't these people tired of writing sad and emotionally draining episodes?

I agree without a word dragon . They have brought this misunderstanding a way too long that it requires so much spade work to get back together . How can they show them clearing all the MU within a apan of 9 episodes when Mitali is still roaming around Neil making him guilty of almost everything he does . Aditi looks tired for past two months and her eyes has swollen n become baggy and Zain's eyes look tired too . With the pace in which the show is going even if we get 2 minutes of their scene in last episode it will be big deal . Avni has come such a long way where she feels calm even after such humiliation and have no complaints against anyone . I feel so bad that they have come to this stage .

And the flashback was another dimag pe sitam with that wonderful advice and beautiful saree of Avni . It was so weird to watch . I felt as though it was Avni's ghost .

vidz2122 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Witers ki paas tym nahi he. They hav tym to decorate bedroom for cheapdi but no tym to think for an avneil hug. They hav to wrap up within two weeks nah so they hav to rush .but they can show all cheapdi nonsense
sssenorita thumbnail
NK has become a Circus and everyone is giving their reasons and justifying the POV whether it is Mahesh B, channel, production house, production team, writers or some side actors...Let it pass it.