HighOnSarcasm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AgnesFan

My doubt is where this hut scene comes as he is in some party with Mitali Beshaq they will fight in the hut . I just wanted to know why they were smiling and folding their hands like praying to god

Avniz dress was dirty so that means they ve already rolled in the dirt.

Them joining their hands together is them thanking the elderly couple for their hospitality which they showed by leaving them alone all night !

shivdamon thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

So these writers have become worse since krpkab times🥱
Did devakshi had gutter scenes?

Yes they totally did! Infact there was a scene on the show in which the family members mistakenly assume Dev's hickey to be a mosquito bite🤣...and sonakshi warns him..
That's why I had high hopes from these writers😭
Shaiksafia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chocolatebond

Hein which party he is with chudail😲

Please yaar ab iss chudail chepdi ka naam na lo I am tried of her name everywhere let this post be chudail free please please
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: paayaal

Avniz dress was dirty so that means they ve already rolled in the dirt.

Them joining their hands together is them thanking the elderly couple for their hospitality which they showed by leaving them alone all night !

Yahan kaise gutter soch aa gayi 😆 How did she roll down from the cliff ? Did he push first and then rushed to save her . Ajkal wahi kar raha push push
AgnesFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chocolatebond

Hein which party he is with chudail 😲

The one which we were talking of yesterday
Nidhii.3007 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Thats a legit concern! Good u raised it!👏

I don't know anything abt the CVs body of work or their body for that matter...but do u think throwing them in the gutter might take away the stink in their heads & reopen their clogged brains?

Maybe then v ll something resembling sensible & maybre more on screen

Why will you see their body. Wo din bhar without shirt thode hi ghumte rahenge saamne me. Free ka show thodi hai. By the way throwing them in the gutter is a great idea , we should do it.
HighOnSarcasm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Yahan kaise gutter soch aa gayi 😆 How did she roll down from the cliff ? Did he push first and then rushed to save her . Ajkal wahi kar raha push push

10 years ka frustration hai kabhi na kabhi to niklega na...to bhadaas nikalney do...v dont mind whoz pushing or whoz pulling or whoz on top & who at the bottom...😉

Shaiksafia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Yahan kaise gutter soch aa gayi😆How did she roll down from the cliff ? Did he push first and then rushed to save her . Ajkal wahi kar raha push push

Lage raho I am loving the imagination 😳
AgnesFan thumbnail

10 years ka frustration hai kabhi na kabhi to niklega na...to bhadaas nikalney do...v dont mind whoz pushing or whoz pulling or whoz on top & who at the bottom...😉

I didn't mean gutter zone . I said he pushed her from cliff and she pulled him along with her 😆😳 samjiyo !
darsh333 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This is some serious concern!
Avneil now dont even stand at one finger distance close! I only see them standing miles apart!😕
It is ages since i saw them even hug!🥱