chahat_sinha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ye leap k baad ki pehli trp hai na????
Himani128 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
So atlast back to top 20.
Don't take tension, slowly trp will increase.

Now we can enjoy the episode to the fullest without trp tension.
Nivedita_SS thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Every droplet of water counts in the creation of an ocean. Similarly, every point counts. I'm so delighted the TRP has increased, atleast by a point. It shows people are slowly getting attracted to the current plot. Let's continue this and soon we'll be rocking the TRP charts, I'm sure.
Brightglow thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Glad that there's been an increase... :):) If the upcoming epis are also balanced well like this I'm sure we will bounce back with a bang...
Now I think makers should realise the importance of AvNeil scenes and screen time of them.
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I wish sp had aired a promo with some clip from yesterday's episode. Then those waiting for AvNeil meeting might have started watching the episodes. Unfortunately Neela's death was a damage that cannot be undone so they will have to find new ways to attract viewers.Also, I was wondering why they are not promoting Bhavesh when he was once lead of one of the shows of sp

AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
wow back in top 20 👏 slow and steady wins the race
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

I wish sp had aired a promo with some clip from yesterday's episode. Then those waiting for AvNeil meeting might have started watching the episodes. Unfortunately Neela's death was a damage that cannot be undone so they will have to find new ways to attract viewers.Also, I was wondering why they are not promoting Bhavesh when he was once lead of one of the shows of sp

+1 .
Bhavesh is quite famous as Ranvijay
sssenorita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Its a good sign...hope we gain further and save our NK. Although last week was Holi week and few people might have missed the episode because of festivity and outings...even KB has fallen at 9 pm is dinner time.

But this week episodes are Rocking ones...aab TRP nahi aayi toh i will go in shock...Fingers Crossed.
WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

@bold :true
Dey aren't promoting NK at all.So forget promoting Bhavesh.And he is not being a important role either.
Clois_semperanc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
So guys this is week 9 trp right starting from 24th Feb to 2nd March?
Cuz in the previous week 8 TRP list of Salil I saw Rishton ka show's trps which went off air on the 23rd.

Hopefully by next time NK will be higher.