This is how Vidyut will meet his end

ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
As the next festival in India is Holi, so Vidyut will meet his end like the devil who is associated with the history of Holi
This time it will not be Avni but Neil who will take the form of Narasimha, one of Vishnu's avataar, place Vidyut on his lap and tear open his body with his claws
So guys we all have to wait till 2nd March to see the closure of Vidyut's chapter in Naamkaran

Wingsoflove_2 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I want this to happen. I want to see Neil in action.
But March bohath door hai🥺
darsh333 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
One more month??!i cant tolerate the same pandit story again for a month..better if cvs don't drag vidyut's story further.
Shaiksafia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
itna time😲 i like the concept but can we have a pre holi bash in nk
love you display picture 😳
Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Last holi was very special hope this time we get some worth memories to cherish
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rilsaf

I want this to happen. I want to see Neil in action.

But March bohath door hai🥺

Sorry holi can't be preponed
Wingsoflove_2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afsana103

Last holi was very special hope this time we get some worth memories to cherish

don't u dare to expect anything from them. They will feel pressure.😡
Chocolatebond thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rilsaf

don't u dare to expect anything from them. They will feel pressure.😡

oops bhool ho gayi jo dikhayenge wohi dekhlenge
Wingsoflove_2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afsana103

oops bhool ho gayi jo dikhayenge wohi dekhlenge

thats like my good girl
Edited by rilsaf - 7 years ago
Himani128 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
For a change dragon, even though I feel Neil being sideli Ed, I want avni to end vidhyuts chapter, she is the one who suffered most.
6 months in jail,torture by rp in jail, near to death (wall chunvofying), just came out of jail and on the same day her mother's death who is everything to her.

Neil ka Gaya hi Kya Hai except separation from avni.