Arieltabi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shaina_b

I normally know everything of every show!!!!😛

Ahhh then it must be so boring to watch shows na for u. Cause u know everything. So why do u watch all this repeatitive boring shows. Ohh I know cause u have nothing better to do in ur life.
flowergarden thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

Juhi tells Neil that it is their child for two reasons, one she is uncomfortable revealing about her rape, second Neil will easily agree to help her in finding the child if he thinks the child is his.
Neil knows that Juhi is lying because he never had any such type of physical relationship with her that will result in Juhi getting pregnant.He was leaving for doing MBA for two years and hence it does not make sense that he can have such type relationship with a girl knowing very well what the outcome may be.
But he does not want to embarrass her by exposing her lie.So he will first find her child and then confront her. He says to Avni that the child belongs to her in order to test that whether Avni is ready to accept him even if he has this kind of history.
Tomorrow may be before making her wear the ring he will tell Avni the truth.
This theory is my last hope that will not ruin AvNeil for me

thanks dear for this positive thinking I got so mad 😡after watching today's I did even finish it ...I just walk away!neil has a child with another woman wt is this crap... Cv's just break my heart I can't even take it.. I always said Neil is such a beautiful character...how come butchered it..ruining our loving show!i I even thinking not watching Nk anymore!i read lots of positive thoughts of avneil scenes like there is something is hiding, Neil is not the father of that child!hope juhi is lieing,if Neil & juhi has a child how come Neil is so calm &got married with his love avni?how come Neil's family take this so easily?!it doesn't make sense for me,I cv's knows how Avneil fans r going to react about this crap...Track... They should clear this mess end of this week I hope!

I am totally speechless I can't say nothing, my Brian is blank,I hope whatever u r saying is true! Hoping for the best!
Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arieltabi

Ahhh then it must be so boring to watch shows na for u. Cause u know everything. So why do u watch all this repeatitive boring shows. Ohh I know cause u have nothing better to do in ur life.

I don't!!!!

But it is easy to know what is happening in every show even when you don't watch it!!!!

I never watched an episode of Beyhadh but I know now Maya is becoming the surrogate mother of Arjun's kid!!!!😆

Kshailja thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Everyone busy in thinking what will happen next and here i am watching the old AvNeil episodes again...
I am really missing AvNeil Tashn-e-baazi...
Kya ladte the yaar dono.
"Washroom jaa rhi hoon,wahan bhi aaoge Kya?" Hahahahahha...
And then Avni saying IPS Officer Neil Khanna... Ufff...
Hayyeee.
I am reliving the past😆
Edited by Kshailja - 7 years ago
Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: flowergarden

thanks dear for this positive thinking I got so mad 😡after watching today's I did even finish it ...I just walk away!neil has a child with another woman wt is this crap... Cv's just break my heart I can't even take it.. I always said Neil is such a beautiful character...how come butchered it..ruining our loving show!i I even thinking not watching Nk anymore!i read lots of positive thoughts of avneil scenes like there is something is hiding, Neil is not the father of that child!hope juhi is lieing,if Neil & juhi has a child how come Neil is so calm &got married with his love avni?how come Neil's family take this so easily?!it doesn't make sense for me,I cv's knows how Avneil fans r going to react about this crap...Track... They should clear this mess end of this week I hope!

I am totally speechless I can't say nothing, my Brian is blank,I hope whatever u r saying is true! Hoping for the best!

I understand your pain!!!!😔

Years back I used to get the same pain!!!!

SimiSays thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Kshailja

Everyone busy in thinking what will happen next and here i am watching the old AvNeil episodes again...

I am really missing AvNeil Tashn-e-baazi...
Kya ladte the yaar dono.
"Washroom jaa rhi hoon,wahan bhi aaoge Kya?" Hahahahahha...
And then Avni saying IPS Officer Neil Khanna... Ufff...
Hayyeee.
I am reliving the past😆

Man, I missed those tashn-e-baazi episodes too!

@bold: Please tell me the date of the episode! I will watch it 😳😳
coolfathema thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hopefully I want Ur theory to be true, but I kinda feel that the track is moving like Kumkum bhagya, but here Juhi is not negative but donno how far this is gonna exist. Now after knowing Al this y the family is preparing for Anniversary? Or wat ever we saw today was it a dream sequence?
ChalkNCheese thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolfathema

Hopefully I want Ur theory to be true, but I kinda feel that the track is moving like Kumkum bhagya, but here Juhi is not negative but donno how far this is gonna exist. Now after knowing Al this y the family is preparing for Anniversary? Or wat ever we saw today was it a dream sequence?

NK can't be kumkum bhagya no😲
It was not a dream sequence for sure
Kshailja thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Simi1711

Man, I missed those tashn-e-baazi episodes too!

@bold: Please tell me the date of the episode! I will watch it 😳😳

19th April...
Actually I am downloading all the episodes from hotstar wo bhi full HD mein😆
I know I have gone crazy😆
adventure_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
it's real maybe the dance will be a dream sequence