shikhsk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The episode ws both happy n sad.Aaj Avni officially Mrs tublight hai ...Coming to the episode amol drops the model in dustbin gives some weird expression.Krishna jee was giving hint bt thn ppl ignored.Aaj avni ne ehsaan nai kaha bt then she said neil smart which he thought she s taunting.Neela says to avni ki tuition teacher rakhna hoga avni says yess bt itne jaldi tuiution teacher kahan milega.Everyone starts dancing then Neil through eye contact with neela ask her to go lil away from avni n then he comes near her n puts a mug of water.Avni gives expression like shocking lil happy n Neil is enjoying the moment n den avni throws water bt jus one mug...olv mein they show three four bt here only one n den she starts wiping her hair .Neil also comes inside n den says ab to maan jao...very cute moment ..watch it.Then human pyramid is formed n what i liked is they showed many attempts .Neela goes to throw banana peel in dustbin where she finds the model n in human pyramid n den she sees bomb she gets the hint n then runs to stop neil.what is shown in olv is shown.Avni tries to doo ishaara bt neil doesnt understand.She tries to push the pyramid bt then dhamaka happens.the whole seen is full of smoke n all are looking for Neil.Amol finds Neil n takes his body away.The hint is shown of shawl bt then hit n miss happns.Precap amol is going to do Ghajini scene..taking iron rod n gonna kill neil...

shreya2202 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I can't see Neil in this condition n
Precap is torture
N m happy that didn't show any jail scene
AvNeil123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Amazing episode!

The last part was heart wrenching seeing Neil in that condition :( bloody Amol saw him, dragged him away and gonna attack him with a rod - but I'm sure someone will come before thay and save see.

One thing was weird tho. Avni noticed the peacock shawl being dragged away but somehow she doesn't notice Amol dragging Neil away 😆
shreya2202 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I want to hit amol with that rod 😡
vidz2122 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aapka chuza kitna bada idiot hai ... kya zaroorath thi woh model laane ki 🤣 hahaha ... booom was there even today ... maar daala ... 🤣 ... any way comming back to episode .. i am not happy with cvs ... they could have thought somethng better ... she was shouting and even the people standng close to her couldnt hear it .. wht hell ... ... but nice episode .. ab editors badal gaya ... cvs bigad gaya ... happy that matarani team had no space ... it was all about apki beta
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I thought that idiot threw the model in prison dustbin but he brought here.But why would he throw in jail 😆 Agar kisine dekh lia toh . 😆 He is beyond limits now . Dragging Neil and trying to kill him . Us shaitan ko zindgi bar ki jail honi chiye . Nalayak nikamma .
how couldn't she get the hint of shawl ?
I guess Neela will find Neil .In olv too she was shown doubting Amol . she will find Neil .
pri12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I officially hate Amol Mehta...I am no more interested in bro sis bond
Girl_InMedicine thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I feel that there can be no redemption for his character now..Cvs butchered the character too much
livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
I liked yesterday's episode better. The Avneil parts I mean.
Today was okay. Dramatic but kind of failed drama. I thought I will feel emotional but nothing of that sort happened.
The accident could have been avoided. Its Neela who could have done that. It would have been better had it been sudden. Also after the blast Avni started shouting Neil neil as if he would have answered. 😆. She should have searched for him, but no she stood there and shouted Neil Neil. Of course Neil would have been in the same place where the bomb blast took place. Kahi udh k to nahi jaate.( Yeh daily soap hain, agar udh k jaate to he wouldn't have survived.)
Anyways this was done to show such Precap.
Survival thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...Tanu...

I liked yesterday's episode better. The Avneil parts I mean.
Today was okay. Dramatic but kind of failed drama. I thought I will feel emotional but nothing of that sort happened.
The accident could have been avoided. Its Neela who could have done that. It would have been better had it been sudden. Also after the blast Avni started shouting Neil neil as if he would have answered. 😆. She should have searched for him, but no she stood there and shouted Neil Neil. Of course Neil would have been in the same place where the bomb blast took place. Kahi udh k to nahi jaate.( Yeh daily soap hain, agar udh k jaate to he wouldn't have survived.)
Anyways this was done to show such Precap.

Episode was nice, it was obvious they have put in so much hard work on it, especially that human pyramid, Zain climbing it and the fall.

@Bold I agree, Avni could have told some of the nearest people to her in that human pyaramid, each will tell the other and it will quickly reach Neil's ears I suppose, despite the noise you would still tell the person who is near you.

@Blue, a bomb blast can throw a body away I suppose due to the impact but despite that, the body would still be in that area it's not like it will move to some far away place. Moreover a bomb can tear a body to pieces but I think the fact that the bomb was in the air helped (maybe)!

Anyways I'm not expert, neither have I ever seen a bomb blast nor do I want to 😆 So I can't tell with certainty. By hindi shows standards episode was really good!

Yesterday's episode scenes of AvNeil were wonderful, deep meaningful conversations. Today's were more light, Neil seems in a better emotional state, got out of his dejected state and is trying again to convince her and so she does .
Edited by arshisfan - 8 years ago