996203 thumbnail
am i obsessed with the " a bit too much " ?😕
vidz2122 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
NEW FROM YOU SANJU ... sooo nice ... dil se ... waiting for the reason behind avni leaving ... but as usual very very sweet your updtes are ... nice ... whooo lots of work for sanju ... lots of RS FF OS ... lovng ittt
996203 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidz2122

NEW FROM YOU SANJU ... sooo nice ... dil se ... waiting for the reason behind avni leaving ... but as usual very very sweet your updtes are ... nice ... whooo lots of work for sanju ... lots of RS FF OS ... lovng ittt

haha..thankyou vidz...😃
i'll to update this and RS#1..
may not be ever day nowonwards
but to the max possible..😳
preya_radev thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
omg didnt know about this rs good that i saw it sanju
loved #1:loved the way how avni made coffee just like how neil did... even neela feels something has changed when neela asked her there is someone who had made a place in her heart and how avni remembered someone deep brown eyes which im sure is neil...liked how neela motivated avni not to fall weak during her mission ...haha avni became friends with riya one step cleared.. omg when avni bumped into someone i was hoping to be neil and it did turn out to be him loved how despite neil had a mask she was able to recognize him...even after so many years neil also recognized avni and loved how he mentally noted her car number and said " Phir se baag rahi ho?" He said..." Iss baar nahi..."... i wonder what happened during that one week between avneil... haha when riya wasnt able to recognize neil and he thought "she can't even recognize me...why are u getting me married to this girl mom?"...glad riya mentioned about avni/ananya as it got neil thinking if she is the same girl. the flash back scene was amazing so neil saved avni and both fell in the water

#2:loved how neil was lost in avni thought he was sure that the girl he bumped into was avni...hayee am i dreaming what that avneil scene in the flash back... was avni telling neil to never leave her and also telling him to come closer to her... if it was then im loving the chemistry... loved how neil laid on top of avni completely...liked how she felt secure when he was on top of her knowing nobody can harm her when he is around... loved how she fell asleep and neil tried to move away but she pulled him closer by his vest and called out his name...loved how neil still kept that scarf safe...loved avni and neela scene especially where neela was thinking about the future and avni about her past...liked how when avni laughed sarcastically how neela said to her "
bas yehi baat bacha...bas yehi baat pasand nahi aati hai mujeh...sab ek jaise nahi hote... police bhi imandaar hosakte hai".. so avni doesnt know neil is actually riya fiance...loved how avni plan was going perfectly fine ...loved neil shweta and prakash scene especially how neil asked does he have to get married,,,,loved how neela was calming avni down when she broke down...when avni saw that nightmare and how she got 3 more blankets to get that warm feeling but when she couldnt she got something else out and opened the button im sure that is neils shirt and look what happened madam slept peacefully...so avni knows only neils name not that he is a police officer or anything im just waiting for them to meet but i loved how avni whispered neil name and how on the other side neil woke up as he heard someone calling out to him ...do update soon sanju cant wait for the next part
Edited by preya_radev - 8 years ago
996203 thumbnail
😉
Edited by _SANJU - 8 years ago
Deepti_98 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Res
UnRes
Yippee I am first
Read all the updates I had missed
And they are damn amazing Sanji👏
The last update was fabulous... I can imagine AvNeil getting so close😳
Very well written
Update soon😊
Edited by Deepti_98 - 8 years ago
996203 thumbnail
U first Deepti!!😆😃
Kshailja thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yaar itni late update..
But the update is just awesome...
Finally they met.. Yeayyy... I m so happy..
Neil q kr rhe ho tm Rhea se shadi?? Ab toh tumhe Ms. Ajooba mil gyi.. Ye shadi cancel kro and focus on your Ms. Ajooba...
Please yaar update soon...
Waiting for it eagerly...

996203 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepti_98

Res

UnRes
Yippee I am first
Read all the updates I had missed
And they are damn amazing Sanji👏
The last update was fabulous... I can imagine AvNeil getting so close😳
Very well written
Update soon😊

Thank-you Deepti... updating next one shortly...
But it's sort of time lapse...
Hope U'll like that ...:-)
996203 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShailjaShan

Yaar itni late update..

But the update is just awesome...
Finally they met.. Yeayyy... I m so happy..
Neil q kr rhe ho tm Rhea se shadi?? Ab toh tumhe Ms. Ajooba mil gyi.. Ye shadi cancel kro and focus on your Ms. Ajooba...
Please yaar update soon...
Waiting for it eagerly...

Hihi..I'm sorry for late update...
Par abhi kuch dino tak late updates hi milenge
Thank-you...