Midnightsorrow Thumbnail

Posted by: Midnightsorrow · 5 years ago

Here's wishing you a very happy birthday, You have come a long way from playing Haya in Qubool Hai to our Khidkitod Annika in Ishqbaaaz and now...

Expand ▼
Rein123 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rein123 · 5 years ago

Is Bani actually going to wear that till VAni have a proper marriage? I mean won’t she look like a gangster Bahu if she wore that 24x7 and it...

Expand ▼
Dwipanita Thumbnail

Posted by: Dwipanita · 5 years ago

Maar do mujhe.. I m dead https://www.instagram.com/p/CFNTGBKHbKh/?igshid=k79bkqg0h45m

Expand ▼
Gayathri_10 Thumbnail

Posted by: Gayathri_10 · 5 years ago

https://twitter.com/RutujaKachare/status/1306258616891056129?s=20 https://twitter.com/chandnastan/status/1306299232047910913?s=20 Gayathri_10...

Expand ▼
imsoumyasrk06 Thumbnail

Posted by: imsoumyasrk06 · 5 years ago

So according to new promo, it is reveal that jay is villain and he is using them as a mohara. Now Naagmani will come in picture

Expand ▼
reeyacute Thumbnail

Posted by: reeyacute · 5 years ago

Hi Everyone!!!!! New here....though late but better late than never Saw all the episodes now.....must applaud Hina Khan n DD chemistry SC n SM...

Expand ▼
Rein123 Thumbnail

Just imagine if this was Aakesh and Nageshvari as Veer and Bani. https://youtu.be/YmpQVyf_Q7k

Expand ▼
IfritAmbrose Thumbnail

Posted by: IfritAmbrose · 5 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFKXIrUBH9l/?igshid=12mobqw6y96n2 Another function? IfritAmbrose 2020-09-15 15:22:32

Expand ▼
libran90 Thumbnail

Posted by: libran90 · 5 years ago

Okay guys, here I am back again, with my take on last night's episode. And I am proud to say, I was impressed. I was impressed with the...

Expand ▼
Arko1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Arko1 · 5 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFMZReJB_AY/?igshid=1j5phrr3zp6fe

Expand ▼
Star_Lord Thumbnail

Posted by: Star_Lord · 5 years ago

https://youtu.be/Sbma1U-qKQI This promo is seriously nothing related to Naagin 4 lol I do however feel after Jasmin’s exit they had to change...

Expand ▼
AnnieSKaur Thumbnail

Posted by: AnnieSKaur · 5 years ago

In recent episode, when Mr.Sharma asked Balwant about his wife,he said "Veer ki mom uske bachpan mein hi guzar gayi" and Pawan's wife left him.....

Expand ▼
Sowmya_SMfan Thumbnail

Posted by: Sowmya_SMfan · 5 years ago

I am literally very confused with veer and his twin brother. From where the twin brother come. Who is behind bani all these time Who is involved...

Expand ▼
coolniki Thumbnail

Posted by: coolniki · 5 years ago

I have seen numerous posts on Veer- his attitude, arrogance, the way he manhandled Bani basically his character and I also saw how he has been...

Expand ▼
IfritAmbrose Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFKeb2eh3vr/?igshid=ebgotludt7wo

Expand ▼
bob-bob Thumbnail

Posted by: bob-bob · 5 years ago

Just wondering if anyone has any ideas- —Where was Tapish on the mehendi/wedding day? —Why do the Singhanias and the Malhotras hate each other...

Expand ▼
Dwipanita Thumbnail

Most probably reception look hi hai.. ❤️ https://www.instagram.com/p/CFKWpvghyEH/?igshid=bnekhgaa0uqy

Expand ▼
Gayathri_10 Thumbnail

Posted by: Gayathri_10 · 5 years ago

https://twitter.com/Muni_Fx/status/1305821851810033664?s=20

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 5 years ago

who is the better?

Expand ▼
IfritAmbrose Thumbnail

Who puts black sindoor yaar? CHEEL hai toh kya sab kuch black kar doge?? https://www.instagram.com/p/CFHzD3LB4hn/?igshid=gwt33fz5ymq8

Expand ▼
Dwipanita Thumbnail

So basically dekha jaaye toh last week se trp kam hai but i guess woh sab shows k liye hi hua hai.. But Good news is this.. Week 35 mein Online...

Expand ▼
Arko1 Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFKEFCdBcX9/?igshid=t04g7crr1rux

Expand ▼
Star_Lord Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFJ6LOwBngj/?igshid=178f3a2u1gag https://www.instagram.com/p/CFJ5VZrBXdl/?igshid=1cnsqr5q2rc9s...

Expand ▼
Rein123 Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/confused_soul__/status/1305503310644948992?s=21

Expand ▼
Star_Lord Thumbnail

Now I won’t be counting Shesha or Vish because they’re both villains. In my ranking, the fiercest Naagin is 1. Bani 2. Bela 3. Shivanya 4....

Expand ▼
Arko1 Thumbnail

There's a big possibility that cvs had introduced this track to remove Mohit and cast a new face for Jay as the biggest reason behind this we...

Expand ▼
JaZzs Thumbnail

Posted by: JaZzs · 5 years ago

what if there is no veer-teer twin theory, the one who bani killed was none but veer and the veer who came in sherwani was his ghost who...

Expand ▼
Raany25 Thumbnail

Posted by: Raany25 · 5 years ago

I am little not little totaly confuse by the precap Veer comes in to scene then Looks at Bani and his look alike then he decide to marry Bani...

Expand ▼
adoreyou Thumbnail

Posted by: adoreyou · 5 years ago

Hello folks , probably my last topic regarding this season. Anyway... What was the point of this twin track ? They could have kept the twin...

Expand ▼
Star_Lord Thumbnail

Nothing good about it seriously Always giving us the same promo every time https://www.instagram.com/p/CFHq7UgBGVM/?igshid=1jo8rvcsreeo0

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".