-Paulomi- Thumbnail
-Paulomi-

6 years ago

BeHir FF - Living The Death For You, CHAPTER - 2, PAGE - 5.

This is my new story which will be a romantic supernatural. Although Iam not an expert in handling this genre but still I would like to request

Expand ▼
Atlas_Shrugged Thumbnail
Atlas_Shrugged

6 years ago

The mind-boggling relationships

I don't think any serial could've come up with as many permutation and combination with 3 brothers and 2 friends - its mind boggling...

Expand ▼
fibrinogen9 Thumbnail
fibrinogen9

6 years ago

Pairon ke tale zameen khiskna...

I know the misleading bts and promos are not new to us. I'm also aware that a turnaround is about to happen and it will be pleasing. We have seen

Expand ▼
Anu0517 Thumbnail
Anu0517

6 years ago

~*~ || PearBhi/BeHir AT #30 || Zor Ka Jhatka Zoron Se Laga ~*~

Welcome you to the world Of Cute, Adorable and Incredibly Talented PearBhi Here in this Appreciation thread u can discuss everything related to

Expand ▼
_OrChiD_ Thumbnail
_OrChiD_

6 years ago

New Year Gift - Kapde for Mummy's boy Mahir Ji!

Was searching for mumma's boy song but lyrics are so mean so skipped that and chose kapde as a gift!! Edited by _OrChiD_ -

Expand ▼
OrchidsMaya Thumbnail
OrchidsMaya

6 years ago

Stupidity!!!

Are we fools?? Are we puppets??? ARE WE DUMBS??? means stupidity has a LIMIT!!!!!!!!! The reaction for the new track is NOT ...but THIS IS THE

Expand ▼
Anu0517 Thumbnail
Anu0517

6 years ago

Imp Note Regarding FORUM CHOICE AWARDS

Hello Peeps We are planning to postpone the announcement of Awards to 1st January. .. So pls guys do vote for awards till 28th December ... Here

Expand ▼
Priya258 Thumbnail
Priya258

6 years ago

ViHir marriage-are you crazy CVS?

Writers of Naagin3 Finally you have lost it. You are successfully made our show into daily soaps. You don't know what harm you are going to do

Expand ▼
crusty Thumbnail
crusty

6 years ago

Writers, we will give you better ideas!

Saas - Bahu crap! Mutiple marriage crap! No RESPECT for exisiting relationships! NO sacredness of any relationship! This is a weekend

Expand ▼
Lunamovas Thumbnail
Lunamovas

6 years ago

Mubarakaan

Mubarak ho cvs tumko y crap

Expand ▼
Priya258 Thumbnail
Priya258

6 years ago

Expression Queen

Surbhi Jyoti Can we just take a moment to praise this EXPRESSION QUEEN She have always done justic to her role.Be it anger sadness shock

Expand ▼
vk1nonly Thumbnail
vk1nonly

6 years ago

TWIN TROUBLE: Behir OS (so that behirians can relax a bit)

TWIN TROUBLE BEHIR OS "Mr. Mahir! We'll do an ultrasound soon!", The doctor said. Mahir took his pregnant wife to the hospital. It

Expand ▼
Anu0517 Thumbnail
Anu0517

6 years ago

~*~ || PearBhi/BeHir AT #29 || Tere Aasmaan Pe Aake Thehra Hai ~*~

Welcome you to the world Of Cute, Adorable and Incredibly Talented PearBhi Here in this Appreciation thread u can discuss everything related to

Expand ▼
Priya258 Thumbnail
Priya258

6 years ago

Are you out of your mind Mrinalji?

What is the point of showing such filler boring good for nothing episodes at such crucial time Why are you stretching things You brought Real

Expand ▼
Whispersoflove Thumbnail
Whispersoflove

6 years ago

Now that Sumi Ma is Nagin

So as per new promo Sumi Maa is Nagin.. taking into that consideration I have few questions in mind.. So now that Sumi Ma is Nagin does that mean

Expand ▼
LoveMyself_sri Thumbnail
LoveMyself_sri

6 years ago

Vish got married to Mahir.???

Hi anyone please tell me what's going on. Vish got married to Mahir? Oh my god anyone knows what's happening. Saw the pic in Anita Insta

Expand ▼
Lunamovas Thumbnail
Lunamovas

6 years ago

Week 51 ONLINE TRP

Naagin3 is at no.3 With 31.0

Expand ▼
Lunamovas Thumbnail
Lunamovas

6 years ago

TV-SUMMIT AND AWARDS

https://www.tv-videosummitandawards.com/nominees#collapseOne-10-2 Vote for naagin3 in popular categories 1- Most Popular Show weeked( fiction)

Expand ▼
Sanskruthi Thumbnail
Sanskruthi

6 years ago

Why so much sacrifice?

Okay I understand the greed but I never got why in all seasons the entire family of the leads is sacrificed for the sake of naagmani? Why so

Expand ▼
QueenKordeilia Thumbnail
QueenKordeilia

6 years ago

Is the human/naag(in) consummation hurdle gone?

Sumi apparently replaced Andy's wife. It was a sexless marriage then? I know he has a mistress but he really didn't try to touch his 'wife' all

Expand ▼
mickeymini Thumbnail
mickeymini

6 years ago

Monday Episode

Guys did they telecast today's episode as being said in the promo I have been searching for the episode but nothing I should available !

Expand ▼
Lunamovas Thumbnail
Lunamovas

6 years ago

MERRY CHRISTMAS

Wishing all forum members a very happiee X-MAS HoHoHo

Expand ▼
OrchidsMaya Thumbnail
OrchidsMaya

6 years ago

Behir OS: Golmaal

I know some serious discussions are going on in the ATs...but don't worry guys...soon we will get some good moments. THIS STORY IS JUST FOR

Expand ▼
Lunamovas Thumbnail
Lunamovas

6 years ago

New promo and Monday telecast at 9pm

https://www.instagram.com/p/BrnFtiilkek/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet igshid=aqw6qpxhjn7n Purpalliya enters N3 to be telecasted at 9pm on Monday

Expand ▼
Lunamovas Thumbnail
Lunamovas

6 years ago

Kon hai woh.......maahir ???

Maahir itni bholi ho tumhe samajh nai aa raha tumne kya kiya hai Mein batata hoon RJ ko marwaaya hai tumne Yeah wo maahir hai no sab dekhta hai

Expand ▼
Sanskruthi Thumbnail
Sanskruthi

6 years ago

Behir FF.... Anyone interested?

Hey guys, If anyone knows me they'd know me from IPK, MB or QH forum... Call me Sans I'm thinking of writing a story on Behir which won't be

Expand ▼
Anu0517 Thumbnail
Anu0517

6 years ago

~*~ || PearBhi/BeHir AT #5 || Tere Bin Na Laage Jiya ~*~

Welcome to the world of the beautiful couple Mahir (Pearl V Puri) Bela (Surbhi Jyoti) . Let's get the fun started in their paradise. AT ADMIN:

Expand ▼
OrchidsMaya Thumbnail
OrchidsMaya

6 years ago

Episode discussion thread #1

Edited by Dewaanihui - 2018-12-24T03:47:07Z

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".