The.Wanderer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Looking at the promo and the new BTS, it is very much clear that Cru is never going to get her posterwale Mahirji. We all managed to meet him briefly during the N Mom shooting track when he figured out Yuvi was fake, but he disappeared after that. So please join me in morning the sad demise of Crusty's posterwale Mahirji.

Cru we all grieve with you. We all had looked forward to getting to know posterwale mahirji but our CVs brutally murdered him. Let us all mourn this tragic loss together.

PS: I know the image editing is bad, like depressing level bad but this is the best I can do. 😭
Edited by The.Wanderer - 6 years ago
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Poster waale Mahir ji will be back in last episode 😆
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Ash I was about to post about glass breaking scenes soemthing which mahir May do n saw this post 😆
Mreenal story says pearl is doing some dangerous scene which I feel is breaking the glass n may b his powers will b shown??
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: The.Wanderer

Looking at the promo and the new BTS, it is very much clear that Cru is never going to get her posterwale Mahirji. We all managed to meet him briefly during the N Mom shooting track when he figured out Yuvi was fake, but he disappeared after that. So please join me in morning the sad demise of Crusty's posterwale Mahirji.

Cru we all grieve with you. We all had looked forward to getting to know posterwale mahirji but our CVs brutally murdered him. Let us all mourn this tragic loss together.

PS: I know the image editing is bad, like depressing level bad but this is the best I can do. 😭

Edited by crusty - 6 years ago
415868 thumbnail

The.Wanderer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't know maine kise jyada hurt Kiya hai. Tumhe ya khudko. Even I was hoping for posterwale Mahirji you know. 😭
Priya258 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
This brainless cvs👎🏼
Mahir has nothing to contribute to the story.
Either he will remain unconscious or kidnap
Even S1 and S2 male lead had something better to do.
6 months gone!!
And they have shown nothing about him.
Even if they want to keep his character just human still they can utilize their tiny brain to think to give him something to do.
These posters were not made just like this they must have a "thought" then.
Ya toh they have changed the plot or brain me gobar bhar gaya h avi😡
Till naagin truth chalo fir bhi samaj sakte the but then memory loss then kiddo mahir now trapped glass.
Bus yehi karte raho cvs!!
Maria.Jewel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lets do a group hug and cry at the loss, Ash even i have lost hopes that we would ever see him :(