PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
KIARA THROWN 14.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Originally posted by: VARUNI2014
Me too no love triangle bevish and Behir rock but i am ok with vikrant bela mahir love triangle
Originally posted by: Eeshabela
I agree to it. No Love Triangle and definitely no NEGATIVE SUMITRA. I just love the bonding between Sumitra, Mahir and Bela. Don't want it to get break. 😊
Originally posted by: Eeshabela
I had seen her in Bramhrakshas. She was playing male lead's Mom. At the starting she was so sweet and lovely then during the end, she turned negative.I really don't want that to happen in Naagin 3. 😒
The actress playing Sumitra is such a beautiful lady.But my mom is saying this actress always played negative roles .
@Bold this is the reason I think Sumitra will remain positive,her turning negative is way too predictable moreover in S1 viewers already have witnessed sweet mother turning negative also keeping in mind EK stated expect the unexpected this season,I m expecting her to be positive .. same goes for BeVish ( not at least for a guy which again we have already seen in S1)