Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
So that web series will be available in that good for nothing AltBalaji app??
I did not watch the show much...only saw a little...but whatever i saw...he was damn good...he is very good in mythology and historical characters...noone can beat him in that genre...furthermore web series doesn't have trps to screw up the show and character...above all mohit-mouni shares a beautiful chemistry...who can ever forget lord shiva-sati...its still fresh in my mind...very fresh...literally goosebumps...their jodi still in demand...but than mohit says he wants to do mordern characters now...mythology and historical he wants to temporary put a side...so i don't think he will agree for the show...so its arjun v/s ritvik...chances are high for arjun due to Naagin S1...i am not watching it though...not wasting my money...i would love to watch but EK web series needs to pay...i hate it...i was so eager to watch the ram-sakshi show but had to pay for it...its not like hotstar and voot...
Agree with everything you said.👏👏@blacksheep...welcome to the AT...love your views...
yup...i am a die-hard Rabul/Arnal fan...i left that crap of a show after Arnal left...well i have made a Rabul AT in celebrity section...do visit...i will pm you the link...if you are free...pls drop by...we would love to welcome you in our small little Rabul/Arnal world...coming to web series...yup...its not like hotstar and voot...we need to pay for the epis...sorry i am not going to waste any money on that app...its ok if i miss ram-sakshi show and the new mouni showcoming to the casting...mohit is the perfect choice for this role...i don't know much abt india's history...but mohit will do 1000% justice to a mythology and historical character...furthermore he has a great chemistry with mouniritvik...he is a good actor...i like him...furthermore ritvik and me share the same birthday 5th november...he did a good job as jay and arjun in PKYEK and PR...the only problem according to me his dialogue delivery...he is too fast...he is too energectic thus his dialogue delivery are fast otherwise he is good...if he is a mediorce actor like someone mention...his character jay and arjun would not be popular...i have heard abt him hosting a dance show with mouni...but i did not see the show so no clue...their off-screen friendship might strike the chemistry on-screen...but imagining him in a historical character...its something new...i feel he is more of a urban actor...but there is no harm in tryingarjun...yes he has a beautiful chemistry with mouni but this couple only suit shows like naagin and human emotion related shows...not mythology...not historical...arjun doesn't fit in this genre...he doesn't have the body language...aura...charm...attitude to play a mythology or historical character...there is a certain body language...aura...charm and attitude to play a historical/mythological character and he lacks it...arjun is a good actor but he only suits urban shows...romantic/mature role...negative...historical...mythology is not his cup of tea...he is a urban romantic actora historical show doesn't work for chemistry...romance is only part of it...no matter how beautiful your chemistry is...but if you can't bring the attitude...the charm...aura...the body language of that particular historical/mythology character as a individual...its a failure...not everyone can do a mythological/historical character...for me the 3 actors who is made for such difficult and challenging characters is Mohit...Rajat and Shaheer...i am sure if Shaheer was not doing KRPKAB...EK would have consider him...in this case Mohit is the perfect choice
we will finish this...but i will have to post my FF and VM...this forum will be locked after N2 ends
Originally posted by: SilverBell
Really? The Forum Won't Remine Open Like Other Forums After N2 Ends??
Originally posted by: --BlackSheep--
Agree with everything you said.👏👏
Please PM me the link to the RaBul thread.They were the best thing about that show.
Awww!!!! KV is so mischievous.🤣kv is so naughty...jay-mahi came to their house to meet miko-nonu...kv has this snake chadi...nonu was curious abt it...kv says to nonu...thats your mouni maasi...jay introduce that snake chadi as mouni to nonu...than kv shows it to miko saying miko meet your mouni maasi...🤣
kv is so naughty...biggest prankster...if mouni was there...she cutely willl hit him with that chadi...🤣