Part 1Episdoe starts with the last scene from yesterday. Mohan saying Pyar inhe mujhse nahin mujhe inse hua. Jiji looks surprised. Gautam gets up and applaudes Mohan & Megha's family. Jiji has tears in her eyes. Even Rashmi's mom happy. Rashmi unhappy. Rashmi's mom and Jiji find their mutual love for Ranbir Kapoor.
Sanjay serves tea too MIL. Renu comes back from Yoga class with the belt😆 Sanjay reprimands Renu for not picking up her phone. FIL still looking at the Summer Camp flyer with concern. Renu's bakwaas on regarding Megha & Jiji.
Cricket game on. Gautam batting, Mohan bowling. Mohan calls Addu to bat. Rashmi taunts saying that he doesn't know how to hold a bat. Addu sad and says he he doesn't want to play. Mohan calls Addu and tells him a trick on how not to get out. Addu plays well. Rashmi's mom says Mohan is a very good father. Megha hears this and is thoughtful. Rashmi calls Mohan, Megha looks on. Rashmi says I am happy we finally have some time to ourselves😡 She reminds his of some past party. Rashmi asks why have you started speaking so less. You don't care about me anymore. Are you still mad me? Maybe I should have been a lil less ambitious. He says it didn't take you much time to leave me and your reasons were stupid. Rashmi says I asked you to come with me. Mohan says I love my country and my city
Mohan comes and sits next to Megha. Megha asks him is everything ok. Rashmi's mom says Ae Bela sun na 😆 RMom says I want to buy some sarees please come with me. Megha encourages Jiji to go.
Part 2
Jiji calls up Megha. Megha says they are on their way and will reach home in an hours time. Jiji says ok I will reach home at the same time. Car stops because a tree has fallen. People around say that it would be possible to go only in the Mohan. Rashmi asks them to stay at the farm house. Megha & Mohan really worried.
Sanjay & FIL watchin cricket. Renu brings pakodas and is drooling. She is dying to eat some but thinks that her Guru Ji will get mad. FIL & Sanjay praising the pakodas. Renu continues drooling. She finally succumbs and given into tempation.
Jiji comes home. FIL asks where are Megha & kids? Jiji surprised.
Part 3
Jiji says I met a friend there and I came with her. Megha is coming in an auto rickshaw, she will be here soon.
Megha calls Jiji tells that the road was blocked due to a tree falling and they are stuck at the farmhouse. Jiji exclaims aloud that your bus has broken down. FIL says I thought Megha is coming in an auto. Jiji gets confused and says that I was in a different bus. Meanwhile, FIL grabs phone from Jiji and here Mohan grabs from Megha and starts saying that Jiji don't worry I will make sure that Mrs Vyas and kids will reach home safely tomorrow and will make sure that they stay over safely and disconnects the call. FIL looks at Jiji and asks who is he. Jiji tells that he is a teacher at the summer camp and don't worry he will take good care of Megha. FIL looks unconvinced.
Megha is walking up and down worrying. Mohan gets mad and says why did you come with me? I aksed you to stay back, aap logon pe hi acting ka bhoot savar tha. Megha looks hurt and says hum yeh acting ke liye nahin kar rahe the. Mohan apologises and says I am sorry. I am worried for you and kids only.
Megha says Sun na yeh ahsaanon ka len den toh chalta rahega. 😳Mohan says bilkul beti pe gayi hain. Megha says I hope Jiji handles everything at home. Mohan crosses his fingers and so does Megha.
Precap: Super Episode promo as precap
Edited by NeelimaSJ - 13 years ago