shilpa_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
exactly but desi style....😉
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
You mean jhadu for thta Jhadu and Kaala Billa? ANd VKG of course?
Coolsheetal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yup,me too have also visited Adi's wall & he is simply asking a question - Is raghav character justified 😕 ???
Shilpa & Cutie - Thanx a lot for the start of petition & consumer complaint & i've completed both of them by writing all the bhadaas....😡🤬....& have posted both the links at COLORS website..🤪..
See,December is far away & i hope we can curse CV's as much as we can & it's not impossible to make them change the decision..👍🏼..what i can pray to God,ki pls.make our revolution successful.👍🏼......
shilpa_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
that's how i feel also sheetal..I am also confident that we will make those stupid CV's to start using their brains
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Even SHivangi has written on her wall, in answer to a post by a fan, that if the Leap happens, then she would also leave.
@ Sheetal - I don't think we should be caught napping re. These people are mad.
bittu31 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shilpa_11

Confused.Don't know what to make of it.
...umeed ki ek kiran nazar aa rahi hai... may be the channel is rethinking it's decision .OR May be the channel is upset with them for saying that they will miss us ,so it has asked them to remove the posts.. pata nahin

Its there shilpa & poet ..I checked just now in adi's wall ...

Adi replied in shivanjali Guptas post ..
that he don't fell like leaving the show but its creative s decision ...

.but I don't know any thing about natasha's wall ...
Coolsheetal thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

Even SHivangi has written on her wall, in answer to a post by a fan, that if the Leap happens, then she would also leave.

@ Sheetal - I don't think we should be caught napping re. These people are mad.

Nahi re Poet...😊...U see,Adi has asked a question & i just replied to him
Adi - r u seriously asking this question to ur Fans.......Just,ask this to the Mad CV's who have decided the Leap...........N,no the raghav character is not justified....it's just the beginning of the character in terms of growth & justification n can be taken long with so many shades - a lovable husband,a responsible citizen,a caring family member & so on.......But,shayad CV's r not interested in highlighting the positive aspects of a person....😡...
& he seriously hits - The LIKE button...🤗....& don't know why i feel ki Adi is also eager to know ehat his fans wants 😳 again i've written
Adi - Thanx for being with ur fans & u see December is far away & we all r working hard with diff.tactics to protest the leap.......We have signed the petition & an application for this irrelevant leap decision & has posted on the COLORS website..........& if the CV's have a little feelings for the viewers,they will never take this decision.....else,All the best to them as they will only cast,produce,direct & then see.......& we'll take permanent leap.......🤢...
I still had crossed my fingers sumthing good to be happen.......😕.......Lord,pls.make all the things good.....😭.
bittu31 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
sheetal : I could not able to find the link posted by u on colors website :

can u pls post the link ...
Ashis thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi guyzz natasha has also written in her wall yesterday tht she is emotionally attachd to d show so quittin d show wil make a lot of diffrnce to hr...she ws vry upset bt has deleted her status dn't knw y one of my frnd told me abt ths.
Edited by aneesha_sahani - 15 years ago
Coolsheetal thumbnail

Originally posted by: bittu31

sheetal : I could not able to find the link posted by u on colors website :

can u pls post the link ...

Na Bittu,u will not be able to see the link as i've posted the same in the feedback form...😡..so,just a submission is there,but,the feedbacks cannot be seen publically...😕