Coolsheetal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
GM Gang.😊...sab logon ne yahan aana kyon band kar diya....😔...Shreya,yeh kya ho raha hai ???? 😕
sang_hari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Gm,main yahan hoon sheetal.i come here everyday.yesterday,i was busy.my husband is leaving for the US on saturday and he took me out for a surprise lunch yesterday.so whole day was masti and work mixed together with no time to breathe
bittu31 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hii Guys

My bad luck ..Now Rasia are together & I am so busy ...😭😭..
I leave at 7 in the morning and come back home on 8 ..at night .. and this will continue till 14th august 😕😭
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
GM gals.

Bittu, don't worry. Cvs are not itna mehebaan re.

You finish your work aaram se.
sang_hari thumbnail
GM ,guys ,Monday morning.hope this day has no blues in store and turn out to be a rocking day for all of u
Anurulz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey guys..GM...hope u all have a great day...
sang_hari thumbnail
Gm guys,have a rocking day

Coolsheetal thumbnail
GM Gang..😛..finally,completed the plantations...👍🏼..wow,reached 10 K Mango plants....👏..now,have to prepare their chart for tracking..😊...again,this week will be full of work..😔....BTW,Wishing U All a very Happy Friendship Day (belated)....🤗....
Anurulz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey guys..have a great day..my ma has a surgery tomorrow...ear surgery..and i think the realisation sunk in today only..lol..was calming her down..now papa and she have left for hospital..i will go tomorrw when the surg starts...so am alone tonite at home...
Coolsheetal thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu rulz

hey guys..have a great day..my ma has a surgery tomorrow...ear surgery..and i think the realisation sunk in today only..lol..was calming her down..now papa and she have left for hospital..i will go tomorrw when the surg starts...so am alone tonite at home...

Take care Anu..🤗..But,why surgery,what happened ???? 😕