Music Corner Forum
Music Corner Forum Thumbnail

Music Corner Forum - Page 90

India Forums

Discuss everything music related - genre and language no bar.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum a day ago

sweetdisha Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetdisha · 19 years ago

Main AR Rahman banna chahta hoon By: Kranti Vibhute April 6, 2006 Sharan composed all 11 keyboard

Expand ▼
Swar_Raj Thumbnail

Posted by: Swar_Raj · 19 years ago

Hi all Pl share if you like any sher /shayari or Poems..or if you write your own..pl share. They couold be original or made up..means u can...

Expand ▼
heart girl Thumbnail

Posted by: heart girl · 19 years ago

Kulwinder Dhillon Punjabi singer Kulwinder Dhillon (32) died in a road accident on the Phagwara-Banga road, near Behram village, yesterday

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

Posted by: Jem4Himesh · 19 years ago

Sonu Niigaam in a role of a radio jockey By PTI Apr 05, 2006, 09:39 Printer friendly page Mumbai, April 5. (PTI):

Expand ▼
samera12 Thumbnail

Posted by: samera12 · 19 years ago

Hi dear friends plzzzzzzzzzzzz help me with this confusion..plzz hope someone can help me here... this song (Bheegi bheegi ratoon main phir...

Expand ▼
A.S.P.I.R.E Thumbnail

Posted by: A.S.P.I.R.E · 19 years ago

Guys, if you wanna talk to Arijit Singh and make his b'day real special for him, here is a chance ..( thanks to Diksha for organizing this)

Expand ▼
xcrazyangelzx Thumbnail

Posted by: xcrazyangelzx · 19 years ago

hi i wanted to noe what movie this song is from....i do not know the name of the song but i can tell you some of the words in the song.....i

Expand ▼
greatmaratha Thumbnail

Posted by: greatmaratha · 19 years ago

Retro Cafe is back this evening (IST 11.00 p.m.) with your Host Sanjiv taking you on yet another beautiful journey of music. Last week,

Expand ▼
monika.goel Thumbnail

Posted by: monika.goel · 19 years ago

Annu Kapoor back with biwi No 1 By: Sandipan Dalal April 14, 2006 Annu Kapoor with Arunita Annu Kapoor

Expand ▼
neha_taneja4u Thumbnail

Posted by: neha_taneja4u · 19 years ago

hi frnds, does anyone of u hav the song meet na mila re maan ka from the movie abhimaan.it is an old movie of amitabh bachan .it is a very

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

Hey all, Seeing as we have such a rocking music corner - it seems a bit dull that we have no banner So now is the time to get the creative...

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

Reema yaar I can't reply to your PM pls empty your inbox! im making this a sticky till you see it coz i know it will end up getting lost amongst...

Expand ▼
monika.goel Thumbnail

Sa Re Ga Ma.. winner yet to move into prize house D ebojit, the singing sensation from Assam has been enjoying the

Expand ▼
Reema_J Thumbnail

Posted by: Reema_J · 19 years ago

Alright members, settle down now... it is time (once again) to announce Music Corner's newest MOW! Hmmm...what can I say about this member?!

Expand ▼
heart girl Thumbnail

Hey guyz, Today is a birthday of a Music Corner's special personality. Guess who?? It's Thameem's[Thambu]

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

Kailash Kher talks about heaven By MIO Team Apr 10, 2006, 01:32 Printer friendly page Kailash Kher has come a long

Expand ▼
fromshanghai Thumbnail

Posted by: fromshanghai · 19 years ago

Expand ▼
heart girl Thumbnail

Guess what Thameem's topic completed 1000 pages SO we are having a party . Evryone is invited So plz join Congratz everyone and Its time

Expand ▼
apocolyse Thumbnail

Posted by: apocolyse · 19 years ago

omg av u guys heard dat song 4rm Gangsta "Ya Ali"..omg itz wicked..i jus loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove..omg itz jus 2 gud...

Expand ▼
heart girl Thumbnail

Music Corner Presents...... " AwARds of the month" The Long wait is over.... The Winners are here Before we announce the

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

Sunali expresses her love for westerns in new album By UNI Mar 29, 2006, 08:53 Printer friendly page New Delhi,

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

Sunali moves from ghazals to pop - and maybe films too By IANS Mar 31, 2006, 08:35 Printer friendly page New...

Expand ▼
sweetdisha Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetdisha · 19 years ago

Hi friends,I have joined this forum on 15th of March,not even a month has passed,but now i am posting my 501th post. .See how much i love you

Expand ▼
sinzz Thumbnail

Posted by: sinzz · 19 years ago

hey guyz plzzz tell any gud websites from where i can download hindi movie songs all old and new and website which has all the movie songs .. plz...

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

Sunali - This Is Me - Sunali Rathod document.write(' Aelina ,') Aelina , IndiaGlitz [Monday, February 27, 2006] Talking

Expand ▼
cute_apple Thumbnail

Posted by: cute_apple · 19 years ago

if u are a girl n u are single - on that the guy u like also got a gf!! take my advice, sing this song... u'll feel good!! Song: Don't...

Expand ▼
bigmouth Thumbnail

Posted by: bigmouth · 19 years ago

okay everyone...God gave us brains, and it's up tous if we use them as we all know some of us prefer not to jk welcome to the "originality"...

Expand ▼
raheelahmad Thumbnail

Posted by: raheelahmad · 19 years ago

Hi.. I would like to know some good tracks to make a cd for a shaadi :) I also would prefer it there are tracks which include bhangra /

Expand ▼
monika.goel Thumbnail

Where is Debojit? Subhash K Jha Debojit It's been two months since Debojit walked away victorious at Zee's Sa Re Ga...

Expand ▼
Jem4Himesh Thumbnail

and Kajol pour out their sweet voice By MIO Team Apr 04, 2006, 09:00 Printer friendly page Who said actors don't

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".