bigmouth thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Sabse bada rupaiya
[Saturday, July 08, 2006 09:40:43 pmTIMES NEWS NETWORK ]

Closer home, singing sensations like Himesh Reshammiya are crooning all the way to the bank. Considered a lucky mascot by many film producers, Reshammiya reportedly charges Rs 50 lakh per project. Talk about star bucks.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/articleshow/1717346.cms
Edited by bigmouth - 19 years ago
teenindia_usa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys I was wondering since Himesh'sbirthday iscoming our we palnning anything special 4 him? I think as members we should have a grand party 4 him what u all say?

I mean we may present gifts to him, songs, and poems, etc...just stating how much we appreciate his work..

Angela/Pari
Edited by teenindia_usa - 19 years ago
teenindia_usa thumbnail

Originally posted by: guess_gallery

himesh bhai is born to rule and hope god helps him in all difficulty......

That is real sweet and i am sure with hisbirthday approaching he will appreciate ur thoughts and all...
HR ki sayyonni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Upen Patel: A fantastic dancer?

Director SUNEEL DARSHAN is quite upbeat about his next project Shaka Laka Boom Boom and he wants to leave no stone unturned to ensure a good casting. Now he's zeroed in on UPEN PATEL because he thinks the newcomer is a fantastic dancer. Apparently, Suneel goes so far as to compare Upen to none other than
HRITHIK ROSHAN. Considering that his film is about dancing, Suneel claims that Upen's dance training in New York is exactly what he was looking for. And it goes without saying that Upen will be dancing to HIMESH RESHAMMIYA's tunes.
Jem4Himesh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bigmouth

Oye Jem dii thanks for using it 🤗Par use kiya hai toh matching text use karo na!!😛here you go😃

Yours and only yours,
Himani 😃

thank u so much sis - I have changed it 🤗

Jem4Himesh thumbnail

Or, if you have a raging success like Himesh Reshammiya to churn out hits, it helps. "The good times are beginning, and melody rules," says Reshammiya.

http://www.financialexpress.com/fe_full_story.php?content_id =133319

teenindia_usa thumbnail

Originally posted by: teenindia_usa

Guys I was wondering since Himesh'sbirthday iscoming our we palnning anything special 4 him? I think as members we should have a grand party 4 him what u all say?

I mean we may present gifts to him, songs, and poems, etc...just stating how much we appreciate his work..

Angela/Pari

Jem and ohter posters what u say on having someting 4 Himesh?
Jem4Himesh thumbnail

Angie that is a great idea - his bday is on 23rd right?

We should def celebrate his music here on that day😃 I have a special gift for him also which I will let you all know about soon through PM....😳

Edited by Jem4Himesh - 19 years ago
badi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hey Angi and all - yes, I love the idea of celebrating his birthday. Yes, yes, yes, I think we should party. Can anyone do a special siggy for his birthday?

Yesterday I got a dvd called "very best of Himesh Reshammiya" 50 of his songs and some of his own performances......not the greatest copy but absolutely fantastic....I am hooked on it ---- his samjona is the best of the best. Is the little boy his own son? He is sooooooo cute and I think he comes in "I love you..." too. I also love his performance on "Tu Yaad Na" mesmerizing....OMG - I dont know what to say.

So how is everybody doing these days? Take care and lots of love.

badi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey Jem sis - how are you? 😊