navpun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Vishesh

hey..Navpun ! r u sure that..

Is tarah aashiqui ka asar chhod jaaonga..
is picturised on Sunny..not saif..

bcoz..i can imagine..Sunny..only leaving..boxing marks
Tere chehre pe apne Mukko ke nishaan chood jaaonga.. type person

Are nahi re......I am 100% sure abt it.....he sings it in a class room sitting on a chair........he has his romantic side too......dont u remember him dancing to Kammo and Yaara o yaara...hahahahhah! He dances funnily.😆

Sanjana4U thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: navpun

Thank you so much Sanjana.......I know you are very friendly with some of the people on the forum. I wish I was one of them too....I will try though. Thts nice to know that U like the English to Hindi Game.......I think thts my most successful game. Many people seemed to have liked it. Thats awesome! Ya....by the end of this week...u will surely get to know more of me.

Here are the answers to ur questions:

1. My favourite actress is Rani because I feel acting comes very naturally to her......she performs very beautifully......she is known to be very friendly and decent in the industry.

2. Favourite actor......Saif has really turned so mature these days and is giving nice performances. I like Shahrukh and Akshay Kumar a lot too.

3. I am addicted to only one TV show and thats the only show I watch at all and its Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahin. These days its gone boring but I am so addicted, I cant stop watching it.

4. Since I have already told u tht the only show I watch is JJKN, I like Mona and Apoorva as onscreen couple. But in reality I really like the couple Hiten and Gauri and also Archana Puran Singh & Parmeet Sethi, and lastly Varun Badola & Rajeshwari.

Hope I answered all of ur questions.....you are most welcome to ask more. Take care😊

U r also my friend.......you can check my siggy now!!!!!.....now give me a big smile....that's better.....i also love Hiten-Gauri....they are the cutest couple in the whole world....here are more questions....

1. What does "navpun" stands for?

2. What are your hobbies?

3. One song you never get tired of hearing over and over again?

4. what was your hubbys reaction when you told him you are the MOW? 😆( i m dying to know).....

these are some questions for now.....there are stil loads to come..😃😃
navpun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanjana4U

Hey....Sanjana....I love you.......thnx to accept me as ur friend......I am very happy. Main mar jaawan gud khaa ke.

Here r the answers to ur questions:

1. Okay Nav is my hubby's name and Pun stands for my name puneet.....simple. So, u get it now? 😉

2. My hobbies r.....dancing, embroidery, music and movies

3. I think "bheegey hont tere"......I am obssessed with this song.

4. U wont believe.....he was shocked......i showed him all the messages.....he was thinkin I hav stopped loggin on to IF coz he had never seen me do it at home.....but when he saw how many posts I had......he was really surprised. I know he liked it though......he was shocked to see people's sigi's and avatars...then i showed him IF Sig and Avi shop......he got jhatke pe jhatka.

Hope u r happy........😛

Sanjana4U thumbnail

.....Oh i would have loved to see that...tell him this is only the beginning.....there are still so many questions to be asked.....

p.s- awwwwwww that was so sweet of you to put your hubbys name and your name for screen name.....so cute😳

navpun thumbnail
Thnx Sanjana.......I jst love him. Its been 6 months since we r married..........right now I am at work and I am missing him so much..........u take care.....have a very nice weekend. 😊
navpun thumbnail

😆 😆

yeah !! and i admit publicly today too.. that Kammo song is also my very favourite song. i heard it too many times. it got some very good beats too..hehehe

Mera dil le gayi...oye..Kammo kidhar..
arey yaaro jaao..dhoond ke laao.. 😊

Hey navpun..u know so many songs.. What was the song from Arjun movie..sunny deol.. something..like goli maaro ..goli maaro..dushman ko ye bata do dushmani hai kya.. .
what was the first line ? seriously asking this.. 😕

I dont exactly remember the first line..but it went something like

Re mama re mama ghero mama
dushman ko ye bata do
dushmani hai kya?????

Think so

navpun thumbnail

Hehehehehe ! 😆
Navpun this is great !

i can chat with u..
i can ask u any question..
but u can answer only..
u can't ask any question back 😈

i loveeeeeeee MOW threads..
(just now i asked Jem4Srk...some khatarnaak questions there too)

U wait and watch how many questions I am going to ask u when u r on Hot Seat at MOW.....😡.......😆

Sanjana4U thumbnail

Thnx Sanjana.......I jst love him. Its been 6 months since we r married..........right now I am at work and I am missing him so much..........u take care.....have a very nice weekend. 😊

awwwww so sweet.....u also take care...and have a wonderful weekend😊😃😃
thambu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Thnx so much Thameem.......thnx tonz......will write in detail 2moro morn......rite now at home.....hope u understand dear.😉 Thnx and take care.

you are welcome...please take your own time....navpun😊

I can wait for your next message no problem....take care...

thambu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Hi My Friend Thameem

Thnx a lot.......I dont know wht to do....thr r so many best wishes pouring frm so many friends. I am too excited. I jst cant get over this excitement tht I am chosen MOW.

I know Reema is so sweet....this time she took the initiative to present me. Good job done by her. But she dint tell u tht I am on HOT SEAT....hmmmmmm.....iski sazaa milegi, baraabar milegi. 😆😆

U know what ....thnx so much for all the lovely wishes and same to u too. I am trying my level best to contribute to MC.......hope everyone enjoys my games. When my games do well.....it gives nice satisfaction because I feel tht my efforts are worth it.

Thnx very much for the song.....I am ur friend.

Ye dosti tere dam se hai
saari khushi teri dam se hai
tu zindagi...tu zindagi
kasam se hai!😊

Thnx for wishing me happy married life. Thnx tonz.

Ready to answer ur questions now. Take care.

Wow!!! Thanks navpun..

As expected I found your message...I am glad you are pouring with greetings and wishes....from your I-F buddy's this gives a hint to all of us that how much you are liked by your friends and how much you are popular by your game topic...

I have'nt yet seen your topic...but I am sure and I will refer the topic and take part in it very soon...I like the idea of the songs translation from hindi to english...gr8😉

Thanks for your beautiful song and wishes....😃 hope you are enjoying it as much as we do..😊