Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

14 years ago

Now Nirali will start luvng Jimmy!!!...

After ystdays track i feel Nirali will be falling for Jimmy...and as soon as IMV will get to know about this Jimmy will escape wid Nirali and

Expand ▼
-Preeti- Thumbnail
-Preeti-

14 years ago

Vaibhav Devki & Barish - TV9{19th July 2011}

It was a Monsoon Spl. Some off-Screen shots of the show was shown from this Picnic Track. Vaibhav and Devki's interview too was there. Vaibhav

Expand ▼
intruderfast Thumbnail
intruderfast

14 years ago

july 18 WU-puraani yaadon mein doob jaao

hi muktis today was ajeeb sa episode ,apart from that vibahv devki sabina part , whole episode was totally mish mash very disappointed with

Expand ▼
anupditto Thumbnail
anupditto

14 years ago

Was Viraj in Coma for past 9 years?

Why he didn't do anything till now and what happened to him all of a sudden, now after 9 years? One more thing...love the dialogues of MB...

Expand ▼
Pinki_Baul Thumbnail
Pinki_Baul

14 years ago

Too Long vacation

As we remember the Virani family came to spend for two days vacation n already they spend 4 days n precap shows one more night that mean 5...

Expand ▼
00Princess00 Thumbnail
00Princess00

14 years ago

MB novel

Hi guys... I live in Pune city in India... i m searching 4 mukti bandhan novel... i hav checked 4 it almost every where bt couldnt got it . Plz

Expand ▼
lilymily Thumbnail
lilymily

14 years ago

sabina is back?

They brought back sabina in yesterday's episode for couple of seconds, is it a sign that soon she will make a re-entry in the serial and in

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

14 years ago

wikipedia !!...

Guys ystday wen i checked MB wiki i was shocked to see that there its wriiten that MB is ending on August 18 2011...guys pls i dont want this

Expand ▼
sonali.19281 Thumbnail
sonali.19281

14 years ago

Weekly synopsis- pot-pourri of plots

So I caught up on the whole week gone by, and in a nutshell it wasn't one of the best weeks.. I was disappointed on some accords.. and then

Expand ▼
angelshy Thumbnail
angelshy

14 years ago

New VD off screen pic

http://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/269549_10150234706013920_542543919_7464220_7599080_n.jpg

Expand ▼
-Preeti- Thumbnail
-Preeti-

14 years ago

Devki Vaibhav ka Romance - TV9{15/07/2011}

TV9 Kuch Bhi Ho Sakta Hai 1.30pm Y'days Chain segment was there. And song was Jab Kissi Ki Taraf Dil Jhukne Lage. Then there was Rang Rang Mein....

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

14 years ago

Where r Trps charts???

Guys all other forums have got their charts..where is COLORS chart pls some one pot it...i wanna know wer MB stands!!!!pls

Expand ▼
angelshy Thumbnail
angelshy

14 years ago

Two new articles on Sid

http://epaper.hindustantimes.com/PUBLICATIONS/HT/HM/2011/07/14/ArticleHtmls/Work-out-to-get-in-14072011532002.shtml?Mode=1 ...

Expand ▼
koolsadhu1000 Thumbnail
koolsadhu1000

14 years ago

Why so robotic ?

Guys am I the only one here who finds this Vaibhav Devki romance and Sid Rajvi romance contrived and robotic ? The two brothers ...Sid and

Expand ▼
ashi_mania Thumbnail
ashi_mania

14 years ago

Vaibhav Devki were so cute today

Yeah I totally loved the part where they vaibhav was holding devki so close while teaching her some cricketing shots...it was a beautiful scene n

Expand ▼
shahsb_26 Thumbnail
shahsb_26

14 years ago

14th July... Fun and Fun off...

All are making fun V for a pic with bag of vegetables.. and all pass around table, making every member laugh their out... and V is emberassed...

Expand ▼
shahsb_26 Thumbnail
shahsb_26

14 years ago

13th July...

Hope all are fine in Mumbai Blast once again in this year... BB and Charu comes to aashram with hope of taking Chandru back home... and are...

Expand ▼
veil_of_roses Thumbnail
veil_of_roses

14 years ago

july 12 written update

anmol is not doing today's update so i thought i wud give update.. this is my 1st time, sorry for mistakes... Starts with IMV charu BB dalichand...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

14 years ago

Good Morning'~Crazy News~

This newspaper is banned in Vvilla but it cannot be banned in IF na...so guys this the brancd new thread featuring all crazy news of Mukti Worls...

Expand ▼
-Preeti- Thumbnail
-Preeti-

14 years ago

Vaibhav to kiss Devki - IBN7 & SBB{12/7/2011}

Serial Jaisa Koi Nahi IBN7 1.30pm The Family have a Camp Fire. Jimmy(Rahil) plays guitar and entire family is there. Jimmy then stops playing n

Expand ▼
kashish_s2 Thumbnail
kashish_s2

14 years ago

Vaiki ka romance

Hey kashish here and I have noticed that there are too many Vaiki scenes that we

Expand ▼
siyona Thumbnail
siyona

14 years ago

bhawanji bha

hey guys dont you all think..that bhawanji bha..looks extremely..cute.. frm the time they showed bha's entry i found him to be very cute looking...

Expand ▼
00Princess00 Thumbnail
00Princess00

14 years ago

Vaiki kiss

On IBN7 i jst watched that as per babuji's order vaibhav kissed devaki in front of everyone nd then there was another cliping where devaki says

Expand ▼
Toshibest Thumbnail
Toshibest

14 years ago

vaiki chemistry!!

hey guys m new to this forum.i love the story n cast of this show and mostly the chemistry between vaibhav and devki. i just loved they way they

Expand ▼
intruderfast Thumbnail
intruderfast

14 years ago

july 11 WU- secret out finally

hi muktis , ok episode today , even though jimmy has been replaced , i am still not liking this jimmy nirali track, and sid rajvi viraj track...

Expand ▼
kashish_s2 Thumbnail
kashish_s2

14 years ago

Im new and have a few questions

hey guys..kashish here. some of you may have seen me in other forums but I just started watching Mukti Bandhan yesterday and now am up to date....

Expand ▼
intruderfast Thumbnail
intruderfast

14 years ago

reg tuesday update

hi friends i will not be able to provide tuesday update for mb, i am going to my home town someone else can do it plsss

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

TOI: Rahil enters MB as a horse rider

Rahil Azam enters Mukti Bandhan Neha Maheshwri , TNN | Jul 11, 2011, 02.05pm IST After his stint in Gulaal, Rahil Azam is now set to enter

Expand ▼
-Preeti- Thumbnail
-Preeti-

14 years ago

Charu n IMV in News 24 - 11/07/2011

News 24 1.30pm Charu takes Bhajiya and Garam Chai for IMV for Monsoon. IMV says they are excellent. Sid and Vaibhav are besides them. Its sort...

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

14 years ago

TB-Rahil Azam to enter Mukti Bandhan

Rahil Azam to enter Mukti Bandhan.. Rahil Azam, the talented actor will now essay the role of Jimmy in Colors' Mukti Bandhan..

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".