10q...😳 im always confuse 😆Originally posted by: sunshine99
kanyadaan is a ritual in Hindu marriages where the bride's father officially hands over the responsibility of his daughter to the husband.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Sep '25
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
10q...😳 im always confuse 😆Originally posted by: sunshine99
kanyadaan is a ritual in Hindu marriages where the bride's father officially hands over the responsibility of his daughter to the husband.
agree koel but i hope sid continues to stay put... it will be fun to watch... what ever scnario it is, i still feel GARV is not a bad character... he has a mission n hes 100% on that...he will realise the blunder he has done soon...😆
you forgot Ranjiit,Aaji Saheb and Nandu in the statue count.😆 emotional paralysis is a contagious thing in Bhonsle Vadi hence the effects are transmitted to other residents too.The script that had Gauri going missing has gone missing.😲
Gauri will get married to Garv to save her family's honour. She seemed dazed anyways. Suffering from emotional paralysis.Sumitra, Ashwini, Prateeksha, Satyajit, Amruta, Aditya and Shivangi will suddenly think of playing 'statue' as the wedding rituals are going on and get a release once the wedding is over.
🤣 lucky vikram gaikwad deceased family escaped😆Originally posted by: sunshine99
you forgot Ranjiit,Aaji Saheb and Nandu in the statue count.😆 emotional paralysis is a contagious thing in Bhonsle Vadi hence the effects are transmitted to other residents too.
🤣lucky vikram gaikwad deceased family escaped😆
she should do something for her daughter n ashwini 2...
Shanthi thanks🤗all it takes to reach 11 pages is 1 sad but good episode.AS is one mean villain the standards of SP villains are improvingKoel, beautiful post ... 11 pages already 😲 and I thought I was early enough 😆
Sad episode overall.. what a despicable person AS is
Originally posted by: sunshine99
Shanthi thanks🤗all it takes to reach 11 pages is 1 sad but good episode.AS is one mean villain the standards of SP villains are improving
somehow i think ajji saheb will take the call n force it on gauri...Originally posted by: honestyfirst
May be they all gets trap in appa trick n plan ...
Appa has done some heart attack acting...
Gauri will not agree first then by emotional atyachar on gauri ...she will be forced to marry garv
Ya i agree with ...gauri missing track is missing ...