Gavie back in a show....?

skeptical thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Saw on TV on the news bar on Channel E24 that Gavie Chahal is going to be in a show soon..............

Anyone know about this? 😲

Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i have no idea....he is currently in a kekta supernatural show on colors...but its of limited duration...the role i mean......this story ll end soon if it hasnt already.....

i hope he is back soon though in a new show and in an important role...... *fingers crossed*
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Gavies is now already in show on Colors...
some scary one... koi he... something like that...
is that one, you are taking about.. or is it anything new one????
skeptical thumbnail
Hi my little one,
I posted this because of the innumerable die-hard fans here. I dont know abt any EK show 🤢. EK makes me run a mile away.
skeptical thumbnail

Originally posted by: pennu

Gavies is now already in show on Colors...

some scary one... koi he... something like that...
is that one, you are taking about.. or is it anything new one????

I dont know Pen................that was all that was written. 😕
Edited by skeptical - 16 years ago
Arwen11 thumbnail
@ Skep.....cant blame iu for ur aversion to kekta.....i think the kekta thing is an old story now....may be he'll be back with a new show soon......lets c....

btw ahve u wished purvi a happy bday yet? tnere is a sticky in the Ramayan forum...u can do it over there if u havent already..
skeptical thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arwen...

@ Skep.....cant blame iu for ur aversion to kekta.....i think the kekta thing is an old story now....may be he'll be back with a new show soon......lets c....

btw ahve u wished purvi a happy bday yet? tnere is a sticky in the Ramayan forum...u can do it over there if u havent already..

I'll do it right away................thanks a lot for telling me.
Arwen11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: skeptical

I'll do it right away................thanks a lot for telling me.

no problem😊
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: skeptical

I dont know Pen................that was all that was written. 😕

I wish its a new show with some strong storyline....
I will be happy to see him as anti-hero turning to real hero...😉
Edited by pennu - 16 years ago
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
pata nahi skepy he had posted on his face book profile ke mera naya show hai dekho sabhi.....wahi bhooton wala.... but it lasts oen month ..may be uske baad he coming in anothe rone but i have no clue...hope so and hope no ekta . as i hate her