khoya chand thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Purvi,Anshu,Ena,Chand and Ranju...u all made some really valid points here👏

So the moral of the story is three important things😃
1)Buaji can play a cupid between RK but not overdo it or spoonfed Raj😃...Raj should take his own decisions and Kranti should try and give some respect to Raj while thinking about him..also both should start interacting now😳...Raj should do the ignoring act with dignity and attitude😃
ask takla how raj takes own decisions...😆
2)BBR and Mamiji's tamasha should come to an end now😡...Chaijee and Nirmal should stop acting like pawns at the hands of BBR and Mamiji respectively😡...
i m totally bored with BBR..kewal n mamiji...😡
3)RK should b thrown out of the Circus party-house😆...I mean Lal house😆😉..this way both can build their love nest and we can get to see some outdoor shoots as well😳...
wen will dat day come??!!😍🤔😡
😔

joe how can u find d moral..afterall d soap is continuing...😆and moreover i always have valid points...😆😆😆
coolpurvi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

Purvi,

Amen to your thoughts. 😊 I am sure his entry is needed but well, I don't trust the Creatives. They make my stomach turn whenever there is such an entry.

A good cameo helps a lot, but as you pointed out ... I am just chanting 'It's 1940, so no triangle.' Pweez! 🤔

that's waht i too saying. It shud be dealt intelligently so taht ther shud not be any blame or infedility accusation or other dirty things. It shud bring positive turns
coolpurvi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Anyways all I want is Kranti to go through this realization process that she too loves Raj and this might happen with the help of a third entry😉...and yes one more thing...please creatives make sure that Kranti respects Raj as her hubby and don't use words like "ghaas nahin dala" and all that🤢...

that's my wish too yaar.
totally gree with u sometimes dalogues r so cheap. Words like Kamena, Angrezo ka kutta, thookna etc etc other great gallis she often uses for him sounds so dirty.
Edited by coolpurvi - 16 years ago
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolpurvi

that's my wish too yaar.
totally gree with u sometimes dalogues r so cheap. Words like Kamena, Angrezo ka kutta, thookna etc etc other great gallis she often uses for him sounds so dirty.

Ya, that was my first pointer on her.. and that was the time I had started losing respect for her, and this show. Pity is, she still doesnt stop.
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: morningdew

Ya, that was my first pointer on her.. and that was the time I had started losing respect for her, and this show. Pity is, she still doesnt stop.

Well Dewy, I think the Creatives should take note of this thing and stop her from using these words. Doesn't sound nice from her mouth.

I felt that both R and K had opportunities to be a classic couple. One doesn't need to be headstrong to use such words.
d.y. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

yeah kranti's lingo is very crude and cheap even if she doesnot like rajbir there is no need for her to demonstrate this everytime she opens her mouth she can take a tip or two from rajbir in this regard,she shud not lose the dignity of her character by using all this crude language .