poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dawn Idol

Dear Poetic ............. your name becomes you !!!!!! 🤗
Where do you dig out these gems from ???
*Deep bow * .... for that !!!!
Thanks for sharing this !!!

Thanks Dawn. Actually I love reading quotes and collectign them. Bas!
poetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: morningdew

Yes to both... that waht I liked abt him.. his confidence, his arrogance.. and the air of mystery.. I dont want him to be reduced to sap of love lorn looks.. he has that aura..he should use that..
Regarding Kranti being discomfited, I so agree again..I actually want her to be a little nervous of him.. not hyperventilating like Jo.. but just a little unsure.. maybe I sound a masochist, but thats how I want it to be between them. And as always.. the chemistry should be a scorcher.. both ways.. 😳

I like the suugestion Dewy ... they should change as per time, but it shouldn't be so abrupt.
poetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arwen...

i also agree that the whole aarti scene seemed a bit........fake... it was too sudden....one day she's accusing raj of asking for forgiveness for a share in the inheritance, the nxt she's all soft...if Raj's support of her and Nirmal meant so much to her than they should have shown it...shown her thinking about it and all that...i hope they do that now...mayb its the fact that raj is giving her space ahs done the trick but ... i dont know it stil seems sudden.😕
i really like Raj's arrogance but v r unlikely to see that in his interactiosn with kranti for a while now with BBR yes but not kranti....i m missing it already...i hope the creatives actually give them a break frm each other...Raj going away cos of acase or something is agreat idea...by then the trust building part will have already started thanx to RK working together against BBR-Kewel...i dont mind seperations u kno...as long as they r not dragged which is often the case with daily soaps😡

Arwen ... they could do something like this.

K comes to know somehow that BBR is faking her pregnancy and that Kewal knows about it and is supporting her. Since the child means so much to the family, she isn't able to tell the truth to anybody and doesn't know what to do. She is anxious as well as confused maybe, a bit. R notices but initially he stays away, thinking that she's still confused about the tabela night. 😆 But later, he realises it's somethign more and decides to have a word with her, which is of course not quite easy. Still somehow R comes to know about what's in K's mind and though he is dazed himself, he starts noticing BBR and Kewal's activities. And he finds something fishy in their behaviour and also in their business.

Now K notices that R in quiet and seems to be tensed about something. Finally they manage to talk and realise what the truth is. Though it's not going to be easy, R decides to help K unerath BBr's plans and save their parents from being duped.

And from that, they could tread the paths together ...

😉😆
😕
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arwen...

i also agree that the whole aarti scene seemed a bit........fake... it was too sudden....one day she's accusing raj of asking for forgiveness for a share in the inheritance, the nxt she's all soft...if Raj's support of her and Nirmal meant so much to her than they should have shown it...shown her thinking about it and all that...i hope they do that now...mayb its the fact that raj is giving her space ahs done the trick but ... i dont know it stil seems sudden.😕
i really like Raj's arrogance but v r unlikely to see that in his interactiosn with kranti for a while now with BBR yes but not kranti....i m missing it already...i hope the creatives actually give them a break frm each other...Raj going away cos of acase or something is agreat idea...by then the trust building part will have already started thanx to RK working together against BBR-Kewel...i dont mind seperations u kno...as long as they r not dragged which is often the case with daily soaps😡

I think Raj was arrogant in the initial few days.. till the Satnaam Singh case, but ever since he lost that one, I have not seen him arrogant in his interaction with Kranti.. I think its for the better.
And yes, a little distance should do these two good.
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

Arwen ... they could do something like this.

K comes to know somehow that BBR is faking her pregnancy and that Kewal knows about it and is supporting her. Since the child means so much to the family, she isn't able to tell the truth to anybody and doesn't know what to do. She is anxious as well as confused maybe, a bit. R notices but initially he stays away, thinking that she's still confused about the tabela night. 😆 But later, he realises it's somethign more and decides to have a word with her, which is of course not quite easy. Still somehow R comes to know about what's in K's mind and though he is dazed himself, he starts noticing BBR and Kewal's activities. And he finds something fishy in their behaviour and also in their business.

Now K notices that R in quiet and seems to be tensed about something. Finally they manage to talk and realise what the truth is. Though it's not going to be easy, R decides to help K unerath BBr's plans and save their parents from being duped.

And from that, they could tread the paths together ...

😉😆
😕

That sounds a logical development Poetic.. hope the creatives read this and mull over it. Or else, you could put it in the feedback link to Jo.. 😊
poetic thumbnail
Dewy ...

After that, once BBR's fake plan comes to the fore and also how Kewal and BBR got Bauji to sign the POA papers and duped him, everyone will be happy but still there will be some distance between the two. During the entire fiasco, both RK notice each other as individuals different from the ones they had thought them to be and slowly and steadily learns to respect and trust each other.

After everythign is resolved, Raj could maybe go to Rawalpindi for some time for an important case. The Takla angle may come in from hence.

So while he is fighting a case there, he tries to use proper legal means and suddenly starts noticing that the Britishers are actually using him on another fake case. he is in a dilemma - while the lawyer in him sees no wrong in taking up another case, the reformed person within him starts protesting. And an internal struggle begins.

K rejoins her KK work too but she keeps on missing something in her life and probably that's how the realisation of him as a part of her life will start. She will then be able to recollect all her thoughts, see him in a changed perspective and try to understand him as another individual brought up in a house where Raibahadurship was the most important factor. She will start missing him and when she finally hears the news that he has probably given up the case and is coming back, maybe she will acknowledge the fact that he is now trying to look at issues from her angle.

Confused na?
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Interesting point Ena👏...I think everyone said everything almost..nothing much to add here😆😳..
Yes the whole Mandir scene did looked like a last minute addition but I think the creatives want to justify Raj's transformation from every angle here😳...First they showed Raj realizing his mistake of hurting Kranti and then asking for forgiveness,then Raj realizing the value of an innocent man who suddenly becomes the victim,then Raj discovering love in his wife for the first time😳,then Raj seeing the real face of BBR and supporting his wife in front of the entire family to give her the much deserved respect of a choti bahu in the house😃;and on friday's episode creatives wanted to show that Raj is starting to hv faith in God for the first time thanks to his wife's shraddha😳..thats what even Chaijee said to herself😉..So in way Raj's whole trasformation is shown here from all sides😃..the only thing which is remaining in his trasformation now is his ideology towards the KKs and the Britishers which we as audience still don't know whether Raj has changed it or not ??😉😕
Thats why I feel that from Raj's POV the whole Mandir scene was justified😳..
But yes from Kranti's POV,it looks a bit odd...all of a sudden Kranti becoming soft in her attitude towards Raj was a bit unconvincing but I guess the way Raj defended her in front of BBR,left a positive impact on her😉😛..I don't think Kranti is still in a mood to forgive Raj but its just that she is not overreacting now whenever Raj comes closer to her..she is just trying to maintain a dignified silence here😳..
Now its very important that Raj should also maintain his dignity in front of Kranti and remain a mystry in front of her...this will make Kranti more restless because I agree girls do like mysterious men😉😆😆..he better stop running after her now😡😆...let Kranti run after him now😛..Skepti and Anshu might now agree with me😆
And yes I agree with Dawn...I also declare Poetic "The Queen of Quotes" from now on officially😳
Dawn Idol thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

And yes I agree with Dawn...I also declare Poetic "The Queen of Quotes" from now on officially😳

Thanks Jo ....................🤗
Poetic .... R U listening ?????
Now that you are officially "Queen of quotes" of the forum, please, please keep posting your collection as and when possible .......
If it is not apt for MRD, then post it on the Notice Board ..... OK ?
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: morningdew

That sounds a logical development Poetic.. hope the creatives read this and mull over it. Or else, you could put it in the feedback link to Jo.. 😊

Yeah... good one poetic👍🏼 or should I say The Queen of Quotes 😊 a logical progression of events that all of us want... and the separation...it better not be prolonged 😡 i hope the creatives are listening.... they have PhDs in ruining a good storyline...so lets c how they do some damage control with regards to the current track.
@Dewy - yeah raj is unlikely to act arrogant in fornt of kranti but i would like to c the confident look back u know..in his interactions with kranti...even in this BBR-kewel track when RK join hands and raj shows is confident that two will b able to teach BBR-kewel a lesson..i would like that but it will b a while b4 v see this side of raj again
@jo - kranti running after raj😆😆😆 that will b a historic moment indeed😆
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: poetic

Dewy ...

After that, once BBR's fake plan comes to the fore and also how Kewal and BBR got Bauji to sign the POA papers and duped him, everyone will be happy but still there will be some distance between the two. During the entire fiasco, both RK notice each other as individuals different from the ones they had thought them to be and slowly and steadily learns to respect and trust each other.

After everythign is resolved, Raj could maybe go to Rawalpindi for some time for an important case. The Takla angle may come in from hence.

So while he is fighting a case there, he tries to use proper legal means and suddenly starts noticing that the Britishers are actually using him on another fake case. he is in a dilemma - while the lawyer in him sees no wrong in taking up another case, the reformed person within him starts protesting. And an internal struggle begins.

K rejoins her KK work too but she keeps on missing something in her life and probably that's how the realisation of him as a part of her life will start. She will then be able to recollect all her thoughts, see him in a changed perspective and try to understand him as another individual brought up in a house where Raibahadurship was the most important factor. She will start missing him and when she finally hears the news that he has probably given up the case and is coming back, maybe she will acknowledge the fact that he is now trying to look at issues from her angle.

Confused na?

Woow poetic that was a very good post... No yaar.. not atall confused....I also think that both Raj and Kranti should stay some days apart.... then only they will start miss each other and will also come to know each other's values....
@jyothi
Now its very important that Raj should also maintain his dignity in front of Kranti and remain a mystry in front of her...this will make Kranti more restless because I agree girls do like mysterious men😉😆😆..he better stop running after her now😡😆...let Kranti run after him now😛..Skepti and Anshu might now agree with me😆
you well said it....