that was touching...

Seebz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

The scene was so toching in thrusday episode when dey showed kranti's house and flashbacks of her parents and then getting shot.😭........my eyes were teary.....I feel bad for her she doesn't have her parents. and Mami naver miss a chance to yell at her.........thanks to Nirmal And mama ji otherwise there is so much for poor Kranti....I loved the moment wen she vowed to complete her parents mission..........way to go Kranti👏👏👏........I m glad she is not emotional all the time..........she surely miss her parents......but she is strong daty she fighting for her country ..........hats off to her.😊

Edited by Seebz - 16 years ago

Dawn Idol thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yaar tum ne meri muh ki baat cheen li ........ I was just going to bring this up ...................
What touched me most was when she looked at her parents photograph ....... can you magine ..... not being able to even re collect your parents face ............. that is so sad 😔 .............. she has to imagine her parents thru tauj's eyes ............... the bed ... the cradle .....it was very touching .......... I just wanted to hug Kranti tightly at that moment .............. poor thing she has never known much love in her life ........
maybe that is why she is so tough ...... it helps to cover up the hurt inside ........
I'm glad Raj is going to fall in love with her ..... she deserves all the love .......
Seebz thumbnail
yes yaar......a thought dat not having your parents with you is scary itself .......poor her.........she lost them.......
.....and as they say "wat ever happens, happens for the best" .....hopefully she gets deserving love of her life......and yea I would expect less torture from Rajbir's side......but who knows what is in his mind........he already has decided to teach her a lesson for wat she said in court regarding .Sanir........And I like tough side of kranti...it shows dat girl can b strong or she can b however she wants......just good Kranti.......hope u get so much love......😊
priyanka1806 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Seebz

The scene was so toching in thrusday episode when dey showed kranti's house and flashbacks of her parents and then getting shot.😭........my eyes were teary.....I feel bad for her she doesn't have her parents. and Mami naver miss a chance to yell at her.........thanks to Nirmal And mama ji otherwise there is so much for poor Kranti....I loved the moment wen she vowed to complete her parents mission..........way to go Kranti👏👏👏........I m glad she is not emotional all the time..........she surely miss her parents......but she is strong daty she fighting for her country ..........hats off to her.😊

totally agree with u Seebz....me fond of kranti so much.she is very strong willed..nd determined...nd rajveer will understand her feelings one day nd vl support her😳😊
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
yeah! it was a touching episode
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
I think Kranti's acting is brilliant in that scene👏👏...She was never over the top even though it was a very emotional scene😭...She had kept all the pain in her heart and it shows in her eyes which r filled with Revenge
Seebz thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

I think Kranti's acting is brilliant in that scene👏👏...She was never over the top even though it was a very emotional scene😭...She had kept all the pain in her heart and it shows in her eyes which r filled with Revenge

yea it was a great scene wid superb acting....and the way she vowed to take revnge was amazing...😊
Edited by Seebz - 16 years ago