Sanugr8fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
well..I totalllyyy enjoyeddd reading ur reply...but nw m going to read!! 😃
sry I just foundd arjun's pic album n soo..u knw 😆
but yeah i wud jus like to say I LOVE YOU SOO MUCH!!
baki sara bhaashhaan kal scrapss mein🤣
AsktheDust thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Many many happy returns of the day!!!!

may God shower all his blessing upon u...
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday Varsha...i wish u get everything u desire for ... 🤗

Love
Bidushy ❤️
Xx_fehmida_xX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Edited by Xx_fehmida_xX - 14 years ago
-krazyriya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zishaRP

Many many happy returns of the day!!!!

may God shower all his blessing upon u...

awww...thanks a lot dear...🤗
-krazyriya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bidz_cutegal

Happy Birthday Varsha...i wish u get everything u desire for ... 🤗

Love
Bidushy ❤️

awww...thats so sweet of you...😳

thanks a lot dear...🤗

-krazyriya- thumbnail

hey...thanks a lot dear for ur lovely wishes n these beautiful gifts...🤗

luv ya...❤️

-krazyriya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: maria-soniarti

Hello Friends🤗🤗

Maria here...😳i am iinviting you in the Birthday party of my sweetest sis...😳😃
yeah non other than Varsha🤗🤗

the most sweetest girl like sweet,most helpful girl,cute,beautiful but has golden heart..i am glad to have sis like her in my life..Varshu(krazyriya)🤗🤗
Happy Birthday Varshu🥳🥳🥳
May GOD Bless you sweety
GOd gave you every happiness in your life
GOd fulfill your all dreams,all desires..
Love you jana🤗🤗🤗
Happy Birthday TO you🥳🥳

Awww meri sweetest sis...🤗thank u sooo muchhh jaana...!!!! this was such a damn cuteee surprise yaar...😳..i wasn't expecting this...but u really touched my heart to the core sweety !! 😍

u r such a sweetheart yaar...🤗
🤗🤗.!!! tum meri itni tareef kar rahi ho... but u r way too good than me...😉 much more sweeter...cuter n so lovely person...☺️!!!

I'm glad i met u in my life...😍n i'm sooo sooo lucky to have a sis cum friend like you 😃😃😃😃😃 ! !

tune mere liye bahut kuch kiya hai yaar...😊 i'm so touched...😭 didnt knew u love me so muchhh 😍 !!! cant express my feelings right now... m getting a li'l senti now...!!

just wanna say...I Love You always n forever...🤗
🤗🤗 be with me forever... 😳 i dont wanna lose u !!!

thanks a lot for all the beautiful gifts...😍 n all efforts u have done for me...⭐️ its precious for me...!!!!! cant thank u enough ever for all this...!!!! 😳

lots of warmest hugsss n kisses for u meri jaan...🤗.
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗.mwaaahhh ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
mayur_eternal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Varsha..
Hope u have a fun filled year ahead
😊
ria.arjun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Many many happy returns of the day Varsha...

God bless you... have a great birthday 😊
Lovely post Maria
Edited by rapunzel_angel - 14 years ago