Wings-of-Fire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -moona-

its called rati's magic...😊

though she doesnt want to have another name but her name would've been angel pandey, you know? cuz she is an angel in true sense.
490368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -moona-

thnx priyanka 4 adding wonderful pix

Credit goes to Aisho, i was just copying from Picture Gallery .. we shud say thanks to Aisho
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh okay...i think fans should force their choice on her....she is an artist and a very matured one....let her choose what she wants to do....

just like the way we have accepted the fact that arjun needs to work with bhavna let us accept the fact that she needs to spread her wings as well.....

thanx again I-f..we appreciate your hard work and yes indeed she is like Nupur with a little more maturity added....
490368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshneerakhali

well open book or not, she's one of the most honest tv stars i've ever came across without any doubt and i love her for that.

Yes thats what i meant..I found her todays interview was just like an open book....She is the most honest tv star i have ever came across too... I just love her and she has inspired so many young girls who would like to achieve something in their life ..
Edited by ..Priyanka.. - 14 years ago
Wings-of-Fire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ..Priyanka..

Yes thats what i meant..I found her todays interview was just like an open book....She is the most honest tv star i have ever came across too... I just love her and she has inspired so many young girls who would like to achieve something in their life ..

exactly. she makes me believe that you really dont have to live a fake and show off life to be a star. you can still lead your simple life if you want.
sreevijayan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
am rushing to watching it..love u my angel.......................................
Ridhi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
i m just bowled out for the fact that she always reminds her fans not to become so desperate👏
she definitely dont encourage fans to waste their time,truly inspirational⭐️
ppl who are saying she is publizing herself should realise that she gave this interview on fans demand😆
she wont give interviews so easily😉
rati u r one in millions,i will wait for u
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
and yes indeed i love the name Rati....its short simple and different and stands for the most sensual goddess of indian pantheon....

love this lady....may god bless her....

rinky
490368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nups_rats

i m just bowled out for the fact that she always reminds her fans not to become so desperate👏

she definitely dont encourage fans to waste their time,truly inspirational⭐️
ppl who are saying she is publizing herself should realise that she gave this interview on fans demand😆
she wont give interviews so easily😉
rati u r one in millions,i will wait for u

I so agree with u Nup_rats
But who said @ppl who are saying she is publizing herself should realise that she gave this interview on fans demand@ 😲.. kaun hai yaar yes log .. bolo please..
We have had Rati interview after 2.5 months proper one.. she does not interact to media that much at all like others...
We did not get proper interview since August 2010 ..I m so glad atlast we got nice and pleasant surprise from her.. GOD Bless You rati and Keep Smilina
WAZME thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivani1arti

totally correct rati😉

me don't hate anyone in the world😆..but i do loathe hypocrites for sure😉😆😆

She is typically Virgo like me and yes she is indeed the bests actress👏 bests personality 👍🏼she is kind of person who just force you stare on her in all aspects 😍