aa123.80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Aww! I love you too Sum!! 🤗 And more for keeping this place alive with your topics. Cause it gave me a reason to remember that scene all over again. And yep, I know. We're seeing each other after AGES. 😆 Love you.

I lovedddd the Karan-Sanaya bits. Cuteness again!! And yes, Gunjan had a childlike innocence which made the scene even more endearing. Too sweet and cute. And the way Sid goes, "Aapki Chash aapko mish kar rahi thi!" 😆 God. I still remember the dialogues.. Haha!
CandYlicious_S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: aa123.80

Aww! I love you too Sum!! 🤗 And more for keeping this place alive with your topics. Cause it gave me a reason to remember that scene all over again. And yep, I know. We're seeing each other after AGES. 😆 Love you.

I lovedddd the Karan-Sanaya bits. Cuteness again!! And yes, Gunjan had a childlike innocence which made the scene even more endearing. Too sweet and cute. And the way Sid goes, "Aapki Chash aapko mish kar rahi thi!" 😆 God. I still remember the dialogues.. Haha!

@bold: Same here.. 😆 😍 Hats of to Sanaya who enacted it all sooo perfectly and innocently... 😍 👏 Loved San enacting as talli... 🤪😆 😉
saniya.x thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Goshhhh such a CUTE topic Sum 😳 ! Thank you soooooooooo muchh for this 🤗 reminded me of the old good days man !
I remember how excited i was for this mega epi, but i had no idea Gunjan was going to get drunk, it was a total surprise thou i was kind of suspicious because in the precap she seemed soo like drunk you know !
And when that Sid-Gunjan-Sam scene came OMG i seen that scene sooo many times, LOVED the dialogues also, spc when she goes like "no im not fine, am Gunjan .. Pehchana nahi ? Phirse ghoom ke dikhaon ?" i swear she was cuter than a lil baby man i felt like pulling her cheeks, and i love it the when she says "Mein to Chashmish hoon ... Samrat ki Chashmish"<3 !
Also, when she screams "I LOVE YOU SAMRAT" ❤️, Samrat sure loved it, and then that puppy face that she made during the song seq when Mayank takes the glass it was like AWWWWIIIIEEHHHH <3<3
She was the show stealer man, out of all the others that got drunk i think she looked the cuttest<3 , hatts off to San she made Gunjan even more adorable, i soooo wishh it continued but because of that Sam accident .. uughh ! Thou it was funny how she came back to her sense when Sam's accident took place 🤣
Ahhhh, i LOVE her man<3 she was awesome as Samrat ki Chashmish 😳 ! I sooo wanted her to be drunk again !
Awesome topic Sum 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 Ly ❤️
1gunjan7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Sumera,
Wow!! what a cute post😊....Really loved reading it👏...U refreshed My memories of Mjht...Missing Mjht So much😭............But Thanks 4 refreshing my memories🤗.............What a cute awesome episode it was😍 I still remember it..Sanaya was looking so cute in it😍 I can never forget the tali chashmish.......😉😆.She was just awesome in it👍🏼 What a Mindblowing acting By Sanaya👏👏 ........
she rocked n she still Rocks
👍🏼👏......

When Gunjan said to Sid Mein sirf samrat ki chashmish hoon😊 Man What an amazing beautifull dialogue😍and when she said I Love U to Samrat that words WoW! man Mazza aa gaya thaa after watching the crossover episode..........Sanaya stole the show with her awesome amazing performance as Tali chashmish In the episode.....And Mohit also stole the show with his amazing performance .........I can never forget this episode it was just Mindblowing.........................Monaya Rock...They r just Awesome👍🏼👏👏👏👏👏...............

CandYlicious_S thumbnail
I have to reply to sooo many posts... 😲 😲 😲 *dies outta shock* 🤣 🤣

just kidding.. 😆 😳

I seriously love and respect all those who replied cuz it means alot to me that ppl take time to reply to my posts.. 😳 🤗 🤗 That shows how sweeet u all are.... 🤗

@nish: now dont call me flirty... 🥺 🤣 🤣

CandYlicious_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoNayaKiDeewani

Goshhhh such a CUTE topic Sum 😳 ! Thank you soooooooooo muchh for this 🤗 reminded me of the old good days man !

I remember how excited i was for this mega epi, but i had no idea Gunjan was going to get drunk, it was a total surprise thou i was kind of suspicious because in the precap she seemed soo like drunk you know !
And when that Sid-Gunjan-Sam scene came OMG i seen that scene sooo many times, LOVED the dialogues also, spc when she goes like "no im not fine, am Gunjan .. Pehchana nahi ? Phirse ghoom ke dikhaon ?" i swear she was cuter than a lil baby man i felt like pulling her cheeks, and i love it the when she says "Mein to Chashmish hoon ... Samrat ki Chashmish"<3 !
Also, when she screams "I LOVE YOU SAMRAT" ❤️, Samrat sure loved it, and then that puppy face that she made during the song seq when Mayank takes the glass it was like AWWWWIIIIEEHHHH <3<3
She was the show stealer man, out of all the others that got drunk i think she looked the cuttest<3 , hatts off to San she made Gunjan even more adorable, i soooo wishh it continued but because of that Sam accident .. uughh ! Thou it was funny how she came back to her sense when Sam's accident took place 🤣
Ahhhh, i LOVE her man<3 she was awesome as Samrat ki Chashmish 😳 ! I sooo wanted her to be drunk again !
Awesome topic Sum 🤗 Ly ❤️

🤣 🤣 Sani u wrote soo much that u beat nishu... 😎 🤣 M proud of u... 🤣 And awwiieee... M blushing right now... So m just gonna write... I sooo agree with u.... ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️
saniya.x thumbnail
^^ see i HATE writing looong essays 🤣 but sometimes i don't how they turn out to be LONG 😲😳🤣🤣🤣
saniya.x thumbnail
I forgot one thing, i LOVE it when Sid says "Tumhari Chash Tumhe Mish Kar Rahi Hai" ☺️
CandYlicious_S thumbnail

^^ see i HATE writing looong essays 🤣 but sometimes i don't how they turn out to be LONG 🤣

Awww.... But i enjoy reading them.. honestly.. I was grinning badly while was reading it all... 😳 😆 Dont ever stop writing that.. 😡 😆 😆 Cuz i know its Sajan effect..! 😎
Edited by CandYlicious_SG - 14 years ago
CandYlicious_S thumbnail

I forgot one thing, i LOVE it when Sid says "Tumhari Chash Tumhe Mish Kar Rahi Hai" ☺️

Awww.... me tooo.... ☺️ nd sam was like what....? 😲 😲 😲 🤣