Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ruexangel

it was orginal and fresh when om shanti om did it, (but i really dislike that song om shanti om👎🏼)

if mjht do exact same thing, we will look like copy cats...... but they can come up with something new to credit all the workers and actors, with a similar idea.....
ah.....
actually i like the idea from the movie
MAIN HOON NA
it was a similar idea, but much more enjoyable to watch in my oppinion (i think they did it first na??..either way it's farah khans :P )

rue....OSO ho ya Main Hoon Na ho ya kuch aur hi ho...in nyway...i jst wanna c one perfect bestest endin for our beloved show.....n this pst ws one way of tryin to get tht bestest endin.....

nywz thnxx soo much yaar for comin here....😊
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: naughtykomal

brilliant post my co-PBM praani.................🤗
aww,.........that will be amazing yaar.................😍

aww......my co-PBM pranii....🤗🤗.........glad to knw u loveed my idea......😳😳

nywz thnxx soo much yaar for comin here n lovin my idea n post....🤗🤗🤗
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: sariska_mnarti

Nikki

amazing idea yaar

loved t

kaash aisa ho jaaye

to sach much I'll be very happy

@bold....
aww...me too...either lik this or somethin lik this....in nyway.....i jst want one memorable perfect endin for our MJHT.....😳😳

nywz thnxx soo much yaar for comin here n likin my idea n post....🤗🤗🤗

Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shipra_S

really liked your idea.😊...this way we can see who PD/ Sushmita is!😆

PD???omg....aftr ages n ages....i am gettin to hear this name....😆😆...means u vr also here in last yr na when PD used to come here n giv us scoops.....bt i nevr saw ur psts tht time...vr u were kinda irregular the kya in mjht forums??/mayb thtsy i din c u tht time.......i truly missed PD's scoops....chahe vo kitne hi controversial the ya na the.....😆😆

PS...as ur name is Shipra....wantd to ask...r u d same shipra who send AB a "watch" as a bday gift vich ws shown in sbs,this year??😳😳
Edited by nikki028 - 14 years ago
awsumgirl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nikki I just loved you idea..It's great..
But I think they won't listen us..
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikitasharma.

hey nikki di........

awesome idea.........
if this happens.............i want ARTI to walk together.......😳
kaash cvz kuchh aisa sochle..........
but wonderful idea!!
n thnx for d pm!

@bold...
yea....kaash.....

Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sam-

Lovely idea...
It will be nice.... to give a farewell in good happy way....

@bold...
thts wht sam...i and i knw mst of us out here....want frm MJHT CVs n PH........kaash aisa kuch hota........

EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
the idea is really good.............but i dont think cvs are gonna come up with something like this........but still lets hope for the best...........and kash arti come together there.........😳......
.SilentPrincess thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hope they do that... That would so freakin awesome... And a perfect ending for Miley Jab Hum Tum...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sibgha-

nice idea nikki
it will be awesome to watch🤗

thnxx soo much yaar for comin here n likin my idea....🤗🤗🤗