awesomeeeee post dear
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
awesomeeeee post dear
oww thanks a tone yar for ur so much support keep mailing them hon and thanks a tone for ur superb reply 😃Aashi, this was really essential. Thanks for taking time to write a very crucial post. I agree and loved all six points that you have described. It is high time for Samrat and Gunjan's essence to be revived. Now we don't have any patience. Samrat and Gunjan-leading actors of this show, their love story and wedding track become part and parcel of this show. The journey of Samrat Gunjan friendship, and love is very precious and unforgettable.
Friends, no offence for anyone but I am surprised inspite of Samrat and Gunjan (Sanaya and Mohit) sharing sizzling chemistry on screen as well as off screen, they were not in the list of hotpix. I will be happy if Mayank and Rati win the poll. Because we want someone from MJHT win.Anyways, back to Aashi's post, I request to the creative team of MJHT, that MJHT is incomplete without the charm of Sam and Gunjan. So please have us some extra special and magical moments of Sajan in upcoming track.
OMG nishu wanna hug u for this superb reply 🤗u said it girl 👏now really missing our januable i really hope we will get them back😳Originally posted by: nishi_sajan
Well said!👏 👏 👏
Memories of sajan r the most beautiful ones.When we turn back all we could see is a beautiful relationship of love, friendship and selflessness.A relationship between a girl who was very shy and a boy who was really outgoing!And they had a different vibes between them.They cared for each other even when the other got angry or lied.Tell me why would a girl help a guy even after knowing that he lied to her?And a guy who would go behind a girl only to tell her a sorry. Their worlds were poles apart but they came together with the title of friends. They became so close that the girl fell in love with her best friend and when her happiness were shattered she still stood by his side with a smile that everything is alright and u r my bestfriend forever.The guy was completely different he gave importance to her more than his so called girlfriend.He loved her so much!He loved her to the core!But he was unable to realize it but thanks to his so called girlfriend and friend he understood the magical feeling of love day by day!He realized how much he cares for her when his girlfriend accused her of trying to hurt her.But the guy knew his bestfriend very well and dumped his girlfriend.And when he went to jail his bestfriend showed him how much she cares for him and soon he ended up in with his realization.Then they confessed to each other on the most auspicious occasion entering into the beautiful relationship of love forever.
Their life was perfect as they had wat they want.but with entry of the guy's sister there was a small problem but due to their trust and passion it was solved that also in their way!The way of truth!And with entry of the girl's childhood friend their relationship took a big turn but they found their way and ended up with the decision of marrying each other.But they never knew that it was the calm before the storm and by an accident everything was changed.After three years when they met all they could see is beautiful memories of past. soon there was different stage of understanding and chemistry but now everything is missing. and now even I could see only beautiful memories of their past with no hopes about their future.And this got worser with addition of comedy which was not needed.Its really hurting to see the couple I loved the most to be butchered like this.All I want is their essence to be restored.I want the same girl who was ready to do anything for the guy's happiness and he guy who was ready to go to any extent to get his love.All over I want the couple which was the other name of selfless love.I want my sajan back!
Ashi sorry for a long reply i guess i was little carried away when u spoke about their memories!😳 And u did an awesome job by telling each and everything beautifully👏 👏 👏
god don't remind me if they r trying to get back again one haddi then i don't want their track fed up with all triangles now i only want their marriage yar 😭Originally posted by: adeenrocks
Agree W*H ur each n every word aashi ..U made a wonderful post Aashi 👍🏼 Even now im also feeling that essence of sajan is missing its lost somewhere .. .. It's about time now that Cv's should realise wht they are doing .. n atleast show us Sajan marriage W*H their life aftetr marriage ...... i m really getting bored W*H ths nonsense comedy ... but still have high hopes that we will get our Sajan W*H bang ... Remember B4 neel track also we had to suffer nonsense comedy of april fool for the whole week but after that we had superb neel track so my FINGERS ARE CROSSED to have a super duper SaJan track ahead ........... 😉
thanks honey 😳Originally posted by: --blossom--
Awesome post di❤️
owww thanks a tone sonu but if we will get our sajan 's essence back we will get magical threads from our superb forum sajan buddies 😳i wish we will get our sajan back 😃Originally posted by: ght_sajan
amazing post..👏👏.👏.......the only good thing these days is the amazing posts we guys get to read .........one good thread after another....truly a treat to read the comments ........as you rightly mentioned the factors that make sajan are completely missing these days...............hope we get sajan back......thanks for these lovely threads it keeps the sajan magic alive
thanks a tone honey i really hope we will get our sajan back soon 😳Originally posted by: MoNayaKiDeewani
Goshhh, I Just LOVE Your Posts Aashiii 😳 ! I SO Agree With Your Words, I Have Nothing Else To Add As You've Stole Everything ! Hope We Get Our SG Back Soon :))
thanks honey for ur lovely reply and i really hope we will get back our sajanOriginally posted by: ar_sajan4evr
heyyyyyyy aashiii
1stly i am soooo sooo happpy 2 read a post mde by u...after sch a looong tym..
nwaz cmng 2 ur post..
wel i cmpltly agreeee wid u...
sajans essence hv actuly vanished looooong bakkkk..
i cud jus nt feel d same thng..
dere communication...passion..luvvvv..frndship n ollll z sumwhere lostttt...
bt realy i wsh dat cvs dnt ruin dem mreeee...
n return us our sajan...d vryyy sajan v loooooved...
nwaz AWWWWSUM POST jus as alwaz...⭐️
thnx 4 d pm
hey honey thanks for ur support i really hope we will get them backOriginally posted by: chilluppp
awesomeeeee post dear
just loved itinfact loved every word of itbrilliantle explained sajan relationshipn loved all the titles yaru left nothing for me to sayonly wanna say another rockinh post as alwaysn have used the siggybut sorry for being late hansajan roxxxxxxxxxxxxxxn will alwaysn sorry for being late dearwas busysorry