amazin yaa..lovd gunjis realization..
lovd it
plz update soon and add me 2 ur pm list😊
whiterose29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

candy...........................u made me cry😭😭

hw cud u do dis dear?? itna beautiful os???😳 sach mein yaar tumne to mera dil khush kr dia!!!
really proud of having writers like u....😛😛
it ws really very beautiful, emotional n jannuable like sajan.!
in simple words, ur os is jus simply worth-reading jaan..🤗...........
luvd gunjan climbing ladder😆...............n awwww sammy again thinking her 2b in his dream😉
it ws simply perfect.........😳😳
bt why did u stop here??😡😡😡😡 jaldi continue karo warna mere next comment mein sirf angry smileys honge!!!!
very nice attempt jaan!!! n thnks 4 d pm!😛
XDevilsDesireX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMGGG what an OS Sumi😲It,s totally adorable!😳and Brilliant work sweety👏👏and the most imp word,Totally Januable😳Cont soon buddy.Will be waiting😉
Edited by ash_sajan - 14 years ago
CandYlicious_S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Thank you soooo much for ur feedback!! 🤗 M updating it now..... 😳 😳
CandYlicious_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: talkativetaurus

first of all summi 😡 kahan adhura chod diya 😆
but it was soooooooooo sweet.... shame to shame.. bathroom ka idea hai na 😆 bilkul sajanish...😳 i really hope samrat ka birthday aaye n they have a blast😭 ... just like mayur had some anniversary ...
i m waiting for next part 😡 update soon😳

lovely part🤗

Yeah.. Bathroom ideas are soo unique.... 😎 🤣 Thank you soo much that u liked it... 🤗 i hope i'll do justice to this part as well.. 😳 😳😆
🤗
saniya.x thumbnail
res
*Edit*
Oyye, Yeh Kya Hai ? 😲
SO Short And UNFINISHED 😲😡, Im Coming With My Chappals NOW 🤣🤣
Okay, Sum You Know it Yourself its An Amazing Piece Of Work ! You Write Down
SO Beautifully<3 No Doubts !
Didn't Look Like Your First Time 😳, So Urmm You Betta Write MORE 😈, If Not SG On The
Show Then We Can Atleast Imagine Them 🥺 !
And OMIGOSHH, i LOVE This Girl<3 Yet Again She Climbed The Ladder 🤣🤣🤣, Ahh i Love Her ❤️ .. Waise Bhi Who'd Open The Door For Her ? 🤣🤣
this cute but handsome guy who was wraped in his bedsheet.. And was hugging his pillow just like a two year old...
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW, OMGGGGGGGGG ☺️☺️, He is Such A Kid<3<3
And Then it Got Abit Emotional 😆, You Bought Out That Just SO Well 😳
I SO Wish We Get Something Like This On The Show, Hopefully (There i Go Again 🤔🤣🤣)
Sum, Awesome Part Continue SOON You Betta 😡🤣, And Write MORE 😳
Mwuuahh 🤗
Edited by MoNayaKiDeewani - 14 years ago
CandYlicious_S thumbnail
saani u reserving girl... 🤣 Ghayab ho gayee... 🥺 🤣
saniya.x thumbnail

Originally posted by: CandYlicious_SG

saani u reserving girl... 🤣 Ghayab ho gayee... 🥺 🤣

Wapaas Aa Gayyi 😈, Now Let Me Read it ROFL
monaya_sajan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome man...........too gud........plz pm me from next tym.............
CandYlicious_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoNayaKiDeewani

res

*Edit*
Oyye, Yeh Kya Hai ? 😲
SO Short And UNFINISHED 😲😡, Im Coming With My Chappals NOW 🤣🤣
Okay, Sum You Know it Yourself its An Amazing Piece Of Work ! You Write Down
SO Beautifully<3 No Doubts !
Didn't Look Like Your First Time 😳, So Urmm You Betta Write MORE 😈, If Not SG On The
Show Then We Can Atleast Imagine Them 🥺 !
And OMIGOSHH, i LOVE This Girl<3 Yet Again She Climbed The Ladder 🤣🤣🤣, Ahh i Love Her ❤️ .. Waise Bhi Who'd Open The Door For Her ? 🤣🤣
this cute but handsome guy who was wraped in his bedsheet.. And was hugging his pillow just like a two year old...
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW, OMGGGGGGGGG ☺️☺️, He is Such A Kid<3<3
And Then it Got Abit Emotional 😆, You Bought Out That Just SO Well 😳
I SO Wish We Get Something Like This On The Show, Hopefully (There i Go Again 🤔🤣🤣)
Sum, Awesome Part Continue SOON You Betta 😡🤣, And Write MORE 😳
Mwuuahh 🤗

🤣 Soo much ranges of emotions.... 🤣 Ok i have updated the second part also... If u have time do read it.. 😳 😆 And thank youuuuuuuuuu for replying... 🤗