.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I do respect ALL and their Fav!!! So many MNains are my friends, best friends and Jaans...like two body one soul😆😳
can give u a list if u want!!!!! and all can tell u one thing...I dont like to fight....and I will SPEAK OUT if anything wrong happens!!!

what I m saying is......UR TOPIC IS WRONG.....and u cant expect good response from us..atleast not from me!!

.MohitzPari. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ritu.mjhtrv

@ luv,MayurArti.. SG fans yahan commnet karne ke badle Mohit and Sanaya ke profile per commente karte to sayad ranking thoda uper chala jata🤣

Ignore them yaar , Nupur ke language main " Bhala Kar Dariya Main Daal" 🤣

so now u will tell us what to do😕
My Fav will remain my Fav even if they fall on 100th Rank....and this IF rankings....sorry I dont care about it!!
yeahh u better ignor us...I m in crazy mood today🤣

Faraan92 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Luv.MayUrArTi

<font color="#ff33cc">Hun Its My Mind and You have 0 Clue on why i included them.</font>

<font color="#ff33cc">They are MJHT TOP MAIN ACTORS Thats why i included them</font>

<font color="#ff33cc">and I said No Bashing because some people do bash, go thru Comments n Check</font>

<font color="#ff33cc">I didnt want any arguments or fighting thats why I said No Bashing</font>

<font color="#ff33cc">Why u all sajanians take everything wrong way huh?😕</font>

Well u guys always say dat U love mayur nd u really dont care abt Sajan bt wen it comes to rankings den they r da TOP MJHT MAIN ACTORS 4 U.. 😲 . 🤣

Very well.. 👏. 👏 . 👏 . 😆
.MohitzPari. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArtiMayur.Meeno

you guys are just ratting on for no reason, talking amongst yourselves.
stop pointing at the topicmaker, she already said she did not create this topic for fighting and bashing purposes.

Like she said, she did not say anything against Monaya, but actually wished them luck.
If you did not like that part, then stop coming here again and again and commenting, as you all always say you have better things to do. Where are those BETTER things now...

And Please do not quote me, i also have better things to do then replying to you guys.
Toodles😃

U have better things to do par I m relaxing for like 30 min...and I dont have nothing better to do for a while.....for entertainment🤣 so I m quoting u....par U dont waste ur time replying me....I respect that!!😃

see I have been here since 2 years....and KNOW each and every bit of it!! so U cant cover up..can u??😳

Edited by -MohitzPari- - 15 years ago
Faraan92 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Pari u r doing too Good Job..!!! 🤣

Gotto go..😆 bubye..
Edited by Faraan_4_Shweta - 15 years ago
Jiyyaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

so now u will tell us what to do😕
My Fav will remain my Fav even if they fall on 100th Rank....and this IF rankings....sorry I dont care about it!!
yeahh u better ignor us...I m in crazy mood today🤣

@MohitzPari
Good For You🥱
@Ritu
I cant Ignore if they are daring to quote me or my friends i'll quote these people back
If this chick is in Crazy Mood Im Not LessROFL
Edited by Luv.MayUrArTi - 15 years ago
Ritu.V thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luv.MayUrArTi

@MohitzPari

Good For You🥱
@Ritu
I cant Ignore if they are daring to quote me or my friends i'll quote these people back
If this chick is in Crazy Mood Im Not Less🤣

hahahahah Bhadak Gaye Yeh Log🤣 let them quoote yaar.. who cares.. even if u will think good about sajan they will come here and bash u... Bhalai ka Zamana hee nahi raha 🤣
Edited by Ritu.mjhtrv - 15 years ago
.MohitzPari. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faraan_4_Shweta

Pari u r doing too Good Job..!!! 🤣

Gotto go..😆 bubye..

bye byee bro.!!!

m just doing time pass...till I find something better....

haaa coming to the topic like this after ages....feeling great😈

Jiyyaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -MohitzPari-

U have better things to do par I m relaxing for like 30 min...and I dont have nothing better to do for a while.....for entertainment🤣 so I m quoting u....par U dont waste ur time replying me....I respect that!!😃

see I have been here since 2 years....and KNOW each and every bit of it!! so U cant cover up..can u??😳

I dont thinks she likes to waste time on u people so Im gonna quote u instead of Her,
Is That Ok?? Too bad if its not because im still gonna quote u
And why would we care if u been here for 2 or even 5 yearsROFLROFLROFL
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
I knowwwww u r no less girl....thats why trying hard to behave like u here🤣